29th July 2010, 11:05 PM
Gudia

Work in a kpo after gaining experience in s/w development

Hi all, i m an mca 1 year exp in s/w development now joined a kpo as a database programmer.what to do is it a right option or i m wrong what to do?
shall i continue or search for s/w development job??????????????????????????????????????

Related Questions:
  1. Having aggregate below 60% : Which IT companies am I eligible to get a job? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Am I eligible for Syntel after B.Tech with 69% in 10th, 48.66% in 12th and 63% in B.Tech?
  3. Is the work experience of technical support counts when applying in core engineering jobs or not? -- [New]
  4. What are the drawbacks in going for job after UG?
  5. How to join BPO sector after doing M.Com final year
  6. How to get a job in trichy if I have 2 years of experience in KPO sector?
  7. How to join MBA after B.Tech? I have completed B.Tech ECE and interested in doing MBA
  8. How can I get a government job after completing BCA?
  9. Which is better between Job and Higher Studies after the completion of B.Tech in EEE?
  10. What should I study to become an Archaeologist?
  11. What is the salary one can get after passing electrical engineering?
  12. Job for fresher Mechanical engineer in gulf countries?
  13. Am I qualified to work in reputed IT companies after gaining two year job experience in IT sector? I have done BCA with 59% marks
  14. Can I apply for M.Ed through Correspondence being a candidate having completed Master in Child Development and having 4 years of Work Experience? Which are the best colleges to join this course?
  15. Which government job can i get after securing 86% marks in B.Sc. (Agriculture)?
  16. How to search for lecturer job after completing BSc Nursing?
  17. Which is the better choice between Job and Higher studies after completion of BE?
  18. How may I get admission in Germany for MS course after completing B.Tech Biotech and gaining two year work experience in Biotech industry?