18th August 2019, 02:31 PM

Age limit to apply for Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited Skilled Manpower recruitment?

Hi everyone, I am interested to apply for Skilled Manpower recruitment of Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited. I would like to know about the age criteria. Kindly let me know what is the age limit for this post under this recruitment?

21st August 2019, 06:34 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Age limit to apply for Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited Skilled Manpower recruitment?

Age Limit required to apply for Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited Skilled Manpower recruitment is 18 to 45 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidate.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.becil.com/.
21st August 2019, 09:01 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Age limit to apply for Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited Skilled Manpower recruitment?

The minimum age to apply for Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited Skilled Manpower recruitment, is 18 years. The maximum age limit to apply for the recruitment is 45 years. Age relaxation will be applicable as per government norms.
22nd August 2019, 10:58 AM
Pagal ho kya

Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited Skilled Manpower recruitment:

>> Age Limit:-

Minimum Age:- 18 years.

Maximum Age:- 45 years.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.beciljobs.com/.
22nd August 2019, 01:29 PM

Age limit to apply for Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited Skilled Manpower recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> Minimum Age:- 18 years
—> Maximum Age:- 45 years