16th June 2011, 12:51 PM
itsmeandu

Which branch will suit me after 12th between ECE and Mechanical? Which is the best for average student?

sir, i am an average student. i have just completed my 12th. i was unable to desise which branch suits me. among ece and mechanical which branch is best for an average student? please help me as soon as possible in this regard....

Related Questions:
  1. List of exams an 3rd year ECE candidates can give? How to sit in off-campus placements?
  2. Which branch should I choose along with Mechanical and ECE in counselling? I've passed 12th std with 78% marks
  3. Can I change my branch from ECE to Mechanical under fee waiver scheme of UPTU?
  4. Which branch is better, ECE or EEE? What would be the average package for EEE graduates?
  5. Which is better course for PG course between MBA and M.Tech?
  6. How should I join marine engineering after scoring 80% in B.E 3rd year Mechanical branch
  7. How to get a job in government sector? I am a student of ECE
  8. Which is the best branch in Engineering for an above average student after completion of Intermediate?
  9. Information about IES-ECE entrance exam? I am a average student in engineering
  10. Am I eligible for IES if I am a ECE branch student?
  11. Will there be any Institute which take ECE candidates for Graduate Mechanical Engineering course?
  12. Upcoming Off-Campus recruitments for ECE branch? -- [New]
  13. What should I prefer either write IIT JEE/AIEEE with my 12th or drop for 1 am an average student, having 66% marks in 12th. Currently I am studying in 12th
  14. Which branch is better in Engineering between Mechanical & ECE having completed my 12th?
  15. How may I change my branch from ECE to mechanical? I'm in a private self financing college under CUSAT(Kerala)?
  16. How good are the placements for B.Tech in IPU?
  17. Books to be referred for competitive exams like Railway for ECE branch?