18th July 2019, 10:31 PM

Can I apply for West Bengal PSC Dialysis Technician recruitment being a Dialysis Technician Diploma fresher?

Hello everyone, I have completed my Diploma course in the specialization of Dialysis Technician this year. I want to apply for Dialysis Technician post in West Bengal PSC. So I want to know that I am eligible or not to apply? Kindly help me to know about this. Waiting for your response!

21st July 2019, 02:27 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Can I apply for West Bengal PSC Dialysis Technician recruitment being a Dialysis Technician Diploma fresher?

Of course, you are eligible to apply for West Bengal PSC Dialysis Technician recruitment being a Dialysis Technician Diploma fresher. There is no experience required for this recruitment.

You should not more than 40 years of age as on 01/01/2019 to be eligible to apply.

Candidates having one year training after acquiring Diploma in Dialysis Technique recognized by the Government of West Bengal, in any Government Hospital or in a Clinical Establishment licensed under the West Bengal Clinical Establishment.
Or
Candidates having a Post Graduate Diploma in Dialysis Technique from any recognized University will be desirable.

You can visit the below mentioned official notification link for detailed information;
http://pscwbapplication.in/pdf19/ADV...O_THE_POST.pdf

21st July 2019, 05:04 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: Can I apply for West Bengal PSC Dialysis Technician recruitment being a Dialysis Technician Diploma fresher?

Yes, you are eligible to apply for West Bengal PSC Dialysis Technician recruitment being a Dialysis Technician Diploma fresher. Candidates who are interested to apply for the recruitment can visit the official website and fill up the online application form.

Web: http://http://pscwbapplication.in/

21st July 2019, 08:51 PM
Crenchekids

Yes, you can certainly apply for West Bengal PSC Dialysis Technician recruitment.

The minimum educational qualification required is 10+2 passed from West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education or equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Biology along with two year Diploma Course in Dialysis Technician.

The candidates who are post Graduate Diploma in Dialysis Technique from any recognized university are also eligible to apply for the recruitment.

You can check the website https://pscwbonline.gov.in/ for more details.

22nd July 2019, 01:08 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Yes you can apply for Dialysis Technician with your qualification being a diploma holder in dialysis technician.

Name of the post : Dialysis Technician

Name of the recruiter : West Bengal PSC

No of posts : 5 no

Essential : You must have complete 12th in Physics, chemistry and biology with ITI/Diploma in Dialysis Technician from the recognized board.

Desire : You should have one year training experience right after completion of diploma.

Or Post graduation diploma in dialysis technician.

Age should be below 40 years as on 01.01.2019

22nd July 2019, 01:49 PM
Pagal ho kya

West Bengal PSC Dialysis Technician Recruitment:

** Eligibility Criteria:

>> Education Qualification:

Passed Higher Secondary Examination of the West Bengal Council of Higher Secondary Education or its equivalent with Physics, Chemistry and Biology and a two year Diploma Course in Dialysis Technician.

>> Desirable:

i) One year training after acquiring Diploma in Dialysis Technique recognized by the Government of West Bengal, in any Government Hospital or in a Clinical Establishment licensed under the West Bengal Clinical Establishment Rules, 2003.

OR ii) A Post Graduate Diploma in Dialysis Technique from any recognized University.

>> Maximum Age: 40 years.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to http://www.pscwbapplication.in.