19th April 2019, 01:56 AM

Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment?

Hello Sir, I came to know that Delhi High Court is released a recruitment of Group B Personal Assistant. I want to apply for this post in Delhi High Court. Can I know the procedure to apply? Kindly let me know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Waiting for your response!

22nd April 2019, 03:17 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment?

Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment:

Applicants must be a graduate in any discipline from any recognized university.

Applicants must possesses Typing speed of 110 w.p.m. in Shorthand (English), 40 w.p.m. in Typewriting (English) on Computer.

Applicants must have working Knowledge of Computer.

Applicants should be in the age between 18 years to 32 years as on 01/01/2019. Relaxation in maximum age limit is applicable of respective categories as per govt. rules.
23rd April 2019, 07:05 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment?

Eligibility to for Delhi High Court Personal Assistant Recruitment :

Academic Qualification:

<> You should have completed graduation from the recognized university with minimum percentage of marks.

<> And also you must have a typing of 40 wpm and 110 wpm in shorthand in English.

<> You must have a good knowledge in Computer.

<> Minimum Age is 18 years

<> Maximum Age is 32 years

<> Age relaxation will be based on standard government norms 5 years for SC/ST and 3 years for OBC candidates.

For more details related to notification you can visit www.delhihighcourt.nic.in
23rd April 2019, 08:54 AM

Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> You should have passed Bachelor’s degree course in any discipline from a recognised college/ university.

—> You should have speed of not less than 100 wpm in shorthand (English) and 40 wpm typing speed.

—> You should be in the age range of 18 to 27 years. Upper age relaxation is applicable to reserved category candidates as per government rules.
23rd April 2019, 01:31 PM
piya1617

Procedure to apply Group B Personal Assistant in Delhi High Court :
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
You have to apply online for the Group B Personal Assistant post in Delhi.
You have to fill online Application Form by visiting the following website www.delhihighcourt.nic.in

Eligibility to apply Group B Personal Assistant in Delhi High Court :
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Educational Qualification and Experience:
----------------------------------------------

1. You must have Graduation degree from a recognized University and
having speed of not less than 110 wpm in Shorthand (English).

2. You should have English Typing speed of 40 wpm on Computer.

3. You should have good working knowledge of Computer.

Age Limit:
----------
Your age should not be below 18 years and over 32 years as on 01.01.2019.
23rd April 2019, 05:39 PM
Pagal ho kya

Eligibility criteria to apply Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment is:

>> Passed Bachelor's degree in any stream from a recognized university of India.

>> Short Hand English Typing Speed: 100 WPM & English Typing Speed: 40 WPM.

>> Minimum Age: 18 years.

>> Maximum Age: 28 years.

>> Age relaxation applicable for reserved category candidate.

For more information, you can visit http://www.delhihighcourt.nic.in/.