19th April 2019, 02:18 AM

Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment?

Hello Sir, I came to know that Delhi High Court is released a recruitment of Group B Personal Assistant. I want to apply for this post in Delhi High Court. Can I know the procedure to apply? Kindly let me know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Waiting for your response!

22nd April 2019, 03:29 PM
Lollypop Lagelu

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment?

Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment:

~~ Eligibility Criteria:

## Educational Qualification and Experience:

Candidate must have Graduate from a recognized University and having speed of not less than 110 wpm in Shorthand (English).

40 wpm in English Typing on Computer.

Candidate Should have knowledge of Computer.

## Age Limit:

Candidate age should be lie between 18-32 Years.
22nd April 2019, 03:32 PM
Lollypop Lagelu

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment?

Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment:

~~ Eligibility Criteria:

## Educational Qualification and Experience:

Candidate must have Graduate from a recognized University and having speed of not less than 110 wpm in Shorthand (English).

40 wpm in English Typing on Computer.

Candidate Should have knowledge of Computer.

## Age Limit:

Candidate age should be lie between 18-32 Years.
22nd April 2019, 04:19 PM
Parvathi90

Hello Sir, I came to know that Delhi High Court is released a recruitment of Group B Personal Assistant. I want to apply for this post in Delhi High Court. Can I know the procedure to apply? Kindly let me know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Waiting for your response!

Eligibility to apply to the Delhi High Court Group B Senior Personal Assistant recruitment is given below:

>> Graduates from a recognized university and having a speed of not less than 110 words per minute (wpm) in Shorthand (English) and 40 wpm in Typewriting (English) on Computer with good knowledge of computer

>> Age should not be below 18 years and over 32 years as on 1st January, 2019 – for General Category (for OBC – 35 years and SC/ST – 37 years)
22nd April 2019, 11:09 PM
zahedrocks

The minimum qualification to apply for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment, is bachelor's degree in any discipline from a recognized college/university. The minimum age of the candidate should be 18 years. Candidates can apply till the age of 32 years. Age relaxation will be application as per government norms. Candidate interested to apply, can visit the official website and fill up the online application form. Then you have to read the instructions given and attach the requref documents. Upload scanned copies of your photographs, signature and pay the application fee. Now submit the form and take a printout of it for future use.

Web: http://delhihighcourt.nic.in
23rd April 2019, 01:34 AM
piya1617

procedure to apply Group B Personal Assistant in Delhi High Court :
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

You have to apply online for the Group B Personal Assistant post in Delhi .
You have to fill online Application Form by visiting the following website www.delhihighcourt.nic.in

Eligibility to apply Group B Personal Assistant in Delhi High Court :
--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Educational Qualification and Experience:
----------------------------------------------

1. You must have Graduation degree from a recognized University and
having speed of not less than 110 wpm in Shorthand (English).

2. You should have English Typing speed of 40 wpm on Computer.

3. You should have good working knowledge of Computer.

Age Limit:
----------
Your age should not be below 18 years and over 32 years as on 01.01.2019.
23rd April 2019, 05:03 PM
Pagal ho kya

Eligibility criteria to apply Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant recruitment is:

>> Passed Bachelor's degree in any stream from a recognized university of India.

>> Short Hand English Typing Speed: 100 WPM & English Typing Speed: 40 WPM.

>> Minimum Age: 18 years.

>> Maximum Age: 28 years.

>> Age relaxation applicable for reserved category candidate.

For more information, you can visit http://www.delhihighcourt.nic.in/.
23rd April 2019, 07:46 PM

Eligibility Criteria for Delhi High Court Group B Personal Assistant

- You must have a degree in any stream from a recognised university.

- Must have a shorthand (English) Typing speed of 100WPM and English Typing speed of 40 WPM.

- Age should be between 18 and 27 years. There is age relaxation available for reserved category.