8th April 2019, 01:46 PM

Eligibility and education qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment?

Hello everyone, kindly let me know that what kind of qualification is required to apply for the post of Junior Administrative Assistant through High Court of Manipur recruitment? I want to know about the eligibility criteria as well. Can anyone let me know about this?

13th April 2019, 09:54 AM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Eligibility and education qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment?

Eligibility Criteria to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment is Candidate must have passed Bachelor's degree in any discipline from a recognized university. Candidate maximum age limit is 38 years. Upper age relaxation are available for reserved category candidate.

For more information, you can visit their official website http://www.hcmimphal.nic.in.

13th April 2019, 03:17 PM
Mantun Bhai

Default Re: Eligibility and education qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment?

High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment:

>> Eligibility Criteria:

Education Qualification:

Graduate/B.A./B.Sc. or equivalent examination from a recognized University

Not exceeding 38 years.

Relaxable by 5 years in case of SC/ST and 3 years in case of OBC candidates.

For more information, you can visit their official website.

13th April 2019, 06:12 PM
ppsahu

Eligibility and education qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment:

-Applicants must be any Graduate like, B.A./B.Sc. or equivalent examination from a recognized University.
-Applicants who have obtained the Degree through open Universities/ Distance Education Mode needs to be recognized by Distance Education Council (erstwhile)/Distance Education Bureau.
-Applicants should be below 38 years of age as on 18/03/2019. Relaxation in upper age limit for various category are as follows:

5 years for SC/ST candidates,

3 years for OBC candidates,

Others will be applicable as per Govt rules.

You can find details on the below mentioned official notification link:
https://hcmimphal.nic.in/Documents/r...JAA-OA2019.pdf

13th April 2019, 08:14 PM
zahedrocks

In order to apply for Junior Administrative Assistant position under High Court of Manipur, you should have completed your bachelor's degree in arts or science from a recognized college/university. Your age should not exceed 38 years. Age relaxation will be applicable as per government norms. Candidate must be an Indian citizen.

13th April 2019, 08:20 PM

Eligibility criteria and educational qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> You should have passed graduate or B.Sc. or B.A or an equivalent degree from a recognised college/ university.

—> You should not be more than 38 years of age as on 18.03.2019. Upper age relaxation is applicable to reserved category candidates as per government rules.

13th April 2019, 11:33 PM
Aswiniteju

Eligibility Criteria and Educational Qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria and educational qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - High Court of Manipur

Name of the Job Position - Junior Administrative Assistant

>> Candidates must have completed Graduation or B.Sc or BA or its equivalent qualification from a recognized university or institute in order to be eligible.

>> Maximum age should not exceed 38 years in order to be eligible. Age criteria is considered as on 18th March, 2019. Of course, there will be relaxation for reserved category candidates.
@ For SC/ ST candidates - 5 years
@ For OBC candidates - 3 years

Click here for official notification

Click here to apply

14th April 2019, 06:21 PM
Najia94

Post Re: Eligibility and education qualification required to apply for High Court of Manipur Junior Administrative Assistant recruitment?

Eligibility criteria:.

Graduate ./B.A/ B.SC or equivalent examination from a recognised university as on the last date of form submission the degree obtained through open University or distance mode needs to be recognised by distance education council

Age : age should not exceed 38 years and for sc/St 5 years and for obc 3 years of relaxation is available