20th September 2019, 06:20 PM

How many Assistant Engineer vacancies are available through Bihar PSC? Last date of application?

Respected Sir/Madam, I came to know about the recruitment of Bihar PSC for the post of Assistant Engineer. I want to know how many vacancies are there for this post? Please tell me about the last date for applying in this recruitment.

23rd September 2019, 01:28 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: How many Assistant Engineer vacancies are available through Bihar PSC? Last date of application?

Vacancies are available in Bihar PSC (Public Service Commission) Assistant Engineer recruitment is 28 posts [For Assistant Engineer (Civil): 18 posts and For Assistant Engineer (Mechanical): 10 posts]. Category Wise vacancies details:

For Assistant Engineer (Civil):

Unreserved: 9 posts.

EWS: 2 posts.

EBC: 2 posts.

BC: 5 posts.

For Assistant Engineer (Mechanical):

Unreserved: 5 posts.

EWS: 1 post.

EBC: 1 post.

BC: 3 posts.

Last Date for Registration Of Online Application: 26th Sep. 2019.

Last Date for Submission of Online Application: 4th Oct. 2019.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.bpsc.bih.nic.in/.
23rd September 2019, 01:45 PM
Pagal ho kya

Default Re: How many Assistant Engineer vacancies are available through Bihar PSC? Last date of application?

Bihar PSC (Public Service Commission) Assistant Engineer recruitment is:

>> Number of Vacancies: 28 posts.

For Assistant Engineer (Civil): 18 posts.

For Assistant Engineer (Mechanical): 10 posts.

>> Last Date for Submission of Application Form: 4 October 2019.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.bpsc.bih.nic.in/.
23rd September 2019, 08:32 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Vacancies are available in Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment:

~~ Assistant Engineer (Mechanical)- 10.

~~ Assistant Engineer (Civil)- 18.

~~ Last Date to Apply Online: 04.10.2019.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
23rd September 2019, 08:55 PM
Mantun Bhai

Bihar PSC Assistant Engineer recruitment:

>> Vacancies are available in this recruitment is 28 posts.

• Assistant Engineer (Civil): 18.

• Assistant Engineer (Mechanical): 10

>> Last Date of Application is 26.09.2019 (for registration) and 04.10.2019 (Final Submission)

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.