20th September 2019, 06:20 PM

Procedure to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment?

I want to join Rajasthan Cooperative Bank as a Banking Assistant. I want to know about the procedure for applying in this recruitment. Can anyone of you kindly let me know about the procedure?

23rd September 2019, 02:25 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment?

Procedure to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment is Interested candidate may apply online through their official website which is given below.

Cost of Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment application is For General/Creamy layer of BC/MBC candidates is Rs. 1000/- and For Sahriya/SC/ST/Non Creamy layer BC/EWS and MBC/TSP Area/Disabled Candidates of Rajasthan is Rs. 500/-.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.rajcrb.rajasthan.gov.in/Default.
23rd September 2019, 08:05 PM
Mantun Bhai

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment?

Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment:

>> Procedure to apply:

Interested candidates may apply online through the website http://rajcrb.rajasthan.gov.in/ from 18.09.2019 to 10.10.2019.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
23rd September 2019, 08:18 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Procedure to apply for Rajasthan Cooperative Bank Banking Assistant recruitment:

~~ Eligible candidates have to apply through Online mode on or before 10.10.2019.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their official website.
23rd September 2019, 08:52 PM
zahedrocks

To apply for the recruitment first of all the candidates have to visit the official website at (http://rajcrb.rajasthan.gov.in) and fill up the online application form according to the instructions given. Now the candidates have to attach the required documents as mentioned and upload scanned copies of photographs with signature. Now the candidates have to pay the application fee of Rs. 1000/- for general and OBC candidates. For SC/ST, PWD candidates the application fee will be Rs. 500/-. Now the candidates have to recheck the form and submit also they have to take a printout of it for future reference.