20th September 2019, 06:20 PM

How many Office Attendant vacancies are available in the Bihar Vidhan Parishad? Age limit to apply?

Hi friends, can anyone of you kindly tell me what is the age limit for applying in Office Attendant recruitment of Bihar Vidhan Parishad? I am interested to apply for this recruitment. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies available for this recruitment also.

23rd September 2019, 01:32 PM
zahedrocks

Default Re: How many Office Attendant vacancies are available in the Bihar Vidhan Parishad? Age limit to apply?

Here are the vacancies available for office attendant in Bihar vidhan parishad:

> Office Attendant (Night Watchman - 04 vacancies

> Office Attendant (Doorman) - 7 vacancies

> Office Attendant (Faras) - 9 vacancies

> Office Attendant (Sweeper) - 7 vacancies

> Office Attendant (Mali) - 06 vacancies

Candidates who are in the age boundary of 18-37 years are eligible to apply for the recruitment.
23rd September 2019, 03:41 PM
Angry Girl

Default Re: How many Office Attendant vacancies are available in the Bihar Vidhan Parishad? Age limit to apply?

Vacancies are available in Bihar Vidhan Parishad Office Attendant recruitment is 96 posts. Category wise vacancies details:

General: 38 posts.

SC: 15 posts.

ST: 1 post.

EBC: 17 posts.

BC: 12 posts.

BC Female: 3 posts.

EWS: 10 posts.

Age limit required to apply for Bihar Vidhan Parishad Office Attendant recruitment is 18 to 37 years for Male and 18 to 40 years for Female.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.biharvidhanparishad.gov.in/.
23rd September 2019, 04:25 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Vacancies are available in Bihar Vidhan Parishad Office Attendant recruitment:

~~ 96 Nos.

~~ Age Limit:

Candidate minimum age is 18 years and maximum age is 37 years for Male.

Candidate minimum age is 18 years and maximum age is 40 years for Female.

For more information about this recruitment you can visit their Official Website.
23rd September 2019, 04:40 PM
Parvathi90

Hi friends, can anyone of you kindly tell me what is the age limit for applying in Office Attendant recruitment of Bihar Vidhan Parishad? I am interested to apply for this recruitment. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies available for this recruitment also.

Number of vacancies available in the Bihar Vidhan Parishad is given below:

Office Attendant – 96

Letter Distributor – 7

Night Guard – 4

Darban – 7

Farrah – 9

Safai Karmi – 7

Mali – 6

Total = 136

Candidates with their age between 18 years and 37 years are eligible to apply for the Office Attendant recruitment in the Bihar Vidhan Parishad.

Candidates can find the details in the website link given Click Here
23rd September 2019, 08:01 PM
Mantun Bhai

Bihar Vidhan Parishad Office Attendant recruitment:

>> Vacancies are available in this recruitment is 129 posts.

>> Age Limit:

Minimum Age: 18 Years.

Maximum Age for General (Male): 37 Years.

Maximum Age for General (Female), OBC: 40 Years.

Maximum Age for SC/ ST: 42 Years.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
23rd September 2019, 09:36 PM
mebatman

Total no of Office Attendant vacancies are available in the Bihar Vidhan Parishad are :
Total post- 136

Age limit to apply for this post :
Minimum age limit - 18 years
Maximum age limit - 37 years( Male)
Maximum age limit- 40 years ( Female)
23rd September 2019, 10:25 PM
Aswiniteju

Number of vacancies available in Bihar Vidhan Parishad Office Attendant recruitment:

The detailed information about the number of vacancies available in Bihar Vidhan Parishad Office Attendant recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Bihar Vidhan Parishad

Name of the Job Position - Office Attendant

@ Total number of vacancies - 136 vacancies

>> You should have passed 10th Class from a recognized board to be eligible.

>> And also you must have good knowledge of Hindi as well as English.

Click here for official notification

Click here for instructions to the candidates

Click here to apply online link