9th May 2019, 09:23 PM
Unregistered

How many vacancies are there in BPS Women University Junior Scale Stenographer recruitment? Requirements to apply?

I am a BA graduate and I have heard about the BPS Women University Junior Scale Stenographer recruitment. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment as a Junior Scale Stenographer. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies also.

14th May 2019, 11:08 AM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in BPS Women University Junior Scale Stenographer recruitment? Requirements to apply?

There are only 6 vacancies available for Junior Scale Stenographer position under BPS Women University recruitment.

Candidates interested to apply for the recruitment, can visit the official http://bpswomenuniversity.ac.in/website and fill up the online application form.

Web:
14th May 2019, 04:43 PM
EducationConsultant

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in BPS Women University Junior Scale Stenographer recruitment? Requirements to apply?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a BA graduate and I have heard about the BPS Women University Junior Scale Stenographer recruitment. Can I know about the requirements to apply for this recruitment as a Junior Scale Stenographer. Kindly tell me about the number of vacancies also.

There are 6 (Gen-4, SC-1 & BCA-1) vacancies available for the Junior Scale Stenographer in BPS Women University.

The requirements to apply for the Junior Scale Stenographer in BPS Women University are given below:

Applicants must have obtained Graduation with at least 50% marks

They have to clear the skill test with 100 words per minute in English Shorthand and they should have the ability to transcript the same at the speed of 20 wpm or

They have to clear the Hindi Shorthand at the speed of 80 wpm and should have the ability to transcript the same at the speed of 14 wpm with up to 8% mistakes

The applicants’ upper age limit is 50 years