3rd April 2019, 08:00 PM

How many vacancies are there in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment?

Hi everyone, I came to know that WBHRB is published the recruitment for Staff Nurse Grade II. I would like to know that how many vacancies are there for the same post? Kindly tell me about the vacancies as soon as possible.

5th April 2019, 08:56 AM

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment?

The number of vacancies available in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment are 7615. Details of vacancies according to qualification-wise breakup are mentioned below:-

—> GNM:- 4529
—> Basic B.Sc. Nursing:- 2298
—> Post Basic B.Sc. Nursing:- 138
5th April 2019, 02:08 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: How many vacancies are there in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment?

Hi everyone, I came to know that WBHRB is published the recruitment for Staff Nurse Grade II. I would like to know that how many vacancies are there for the same post? Kindly tell me about the vacancies as soon as possible.

Number of EBHRB Staff Nurse - Grade II - Total vacancies – 7615 (6966 new vacancies + 649 erstwhile vacancies)

Breakup of 6966 new vacancies is given below:

GNM – 4529 vacancies (female – 4076 (90%) and Male – 453 (10%))
Basic BSc Nursing – 2299 vacancies
Post Basic BSc Nursing – 138 vacancies

Total - 6966

Breakup of 649 (remaining vacancies of unreserved categories) is given below:

GNM – 471 (erstwhile requisition)
Basic BSc Nursing – 82 (erstwhile requisition)
Post Basic BSc Nursing – 96 (erstwhile requisition)

Total – 649
5th April 2019, 03:41 PM
zahedrocks

There are total 6966 vacancies available for WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment.

Candidates who are interested to apply can visit the official website below and fill up the online application form.

Web: http://www.wbhrb.in
5th April 2019, 10:21 PM
Aswiniteju

Number of vacancies available in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment:

The detailed information about the number of vacancies available in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment are given below,

Name of the organization - WBHRB

Name of the Job Position - Staff Nurse Grade II

Total Number of vacancies - 7615 vacancies

Division of vacancies are as follows,

>> GNM - 4529 vacancies

>> Basic B.Sc Nursing - 2299 vacancies

>> Post Basic B.Sc Nursing - 138 vacancies

>> Erstwhile/ Remaining vacancies or Old vacancies - 649 vacancies

Click here for official notification
6th April 2019, 12:03 AM
Mantun Bhai

WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment:

>> Vacancies are available in this recruitment is 7615 posts.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
6th April 2019, 03:34 AM
Infant angel

How many vacancies are there in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment?

The total number of vacancies for WBHRB Staff Nurse are 4529.

The number of posts for general is 2355, SC is , ST is 272, OBC is 770, and 136 for Physically handicapped.

The number of posts for Basic B.Sc Nursing is 2299
The number of seats for Gen is 1195, SC is 506 , ST is 138, OBC is 391, PH is 69.

The number of posts for Post Basic B.Sc Nursing is 138.

The number of posts for Gen is 72, SC is 30 , ST is 08, OBC is 24, PH is 04.

As per the eligibility criteria, you must have done General Nursing & Midwifery or Basic B.Sc. (Nursing) or Post Basic B.Sc. (Nursing) course and have passed from any Nursing Training School or College of Nursing which are recognized by both Indian Council & State Nursing Council.
6th April 2019, 12:07 PM
EALP EXPERT

The total number of vacancies are there in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment is given below.

** Staff Nurse: 7615 Posts

1. GNM = 5000.

2. Basic B.Sc Nursing. = 2381

3. Post Basic B.Sc Nursing. = 234

Total post = 7615.
6th April 2019, 08:26 PM
ppsahu

Vacancies available in WBHRB Staff Nurse Grade II recruitment were as follows:

GNM
--------
UR - 2355
OBC A - 453
OBC B - 317
SC - 996
ST - 272
PWD - 136
Erstwhile Vacancies in UR - 471

Basic B.Sc Nursing
-------------------------------
UR - 1195
OBC A - 230
OBC B - 161
SC - 506
ST - 138
PWD - 69
Erstwhile Vacancies in UR - 82

Post Basic B.Sc Nursing
---------------------------------------
UR - 72
OBC A - 14
OBC B - 10
SC - 39
ST - 08
PWD - 04
Erstwhile Vacancies in UR - 96

Total Vacancy -
UR - 3622
OBC A - 697
OBC B - 488
SC - 1532
ST - 418
PWD - 209
Erstwhile Vacancies in UR - 649
Total Post - 7615

For more details, you can visit the below mentioned official notification attachment.
File Type: pdf WBHRB.pdf(236.2 KB, 0 views)