12th April 2016, 12:55 PM
Unregistered

How to prepare to get into core companies private and government sector after completion of ECE course?

I'm an ECE 2nd year student.I want a job in core Companies especially in government sector.And how much cgpa wanted to eligible. don't know what to do inorder to get a job.I mean I don't know if I have to write a test to get job,I'm a girl so I don't know whether those available jobs are open to women as well and also how to prepare for those interviews or tests.On what subjects do I concentrate?I don't know the list of companies.So please tell me what I should do to get a job in government sector core companies

Related Questions:
  1. How to get job in core private sector after completion of B.E ECE course?
  2. How to prepare for Core companies for ECE stream?
  3. List of Core Companies for the candidates of BE in ECE? Basic Requirements to get Job in these Companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Private or government sector job after B.E in Mechanical engineering?
  5. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies?
  6. How an Electronics & Communication engineer can get a job in good company?
  7. Which is better to do after completion of B.E ECE course? MBA or prepare for core companies job?
  8. Chances of job after scoring 60% in Electronics and Communication?
  9. List of private core companies in TamilNadu which provides job for ECE candidates?
  10. Which are the core companies for B.Tech ECE graduates?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  12. Which job has highest scope in India Electrical or Electronics?
  13. List of Government and Private core companies which recruit B.Tech pass-outs?
  14. List of private and government companies who provide job for ECE candidates?