18th July 2019, 10:30 PM

Important dates of Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician recruitment?

Hello everyone, I need a little help, actually I want to apply for Technician post of Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology. Can you help me with the important dates. I want to know about the important dates so kindly provide me the dates. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

21st July 2019, 01:24 PM
ppsahu

Default Re: Important dates of Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician recruitment?

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology (SCTIMST) has announced the job notification to hire interested and eligible candidates for the position of Technician on dated 15/07/2019. Candidates will be selected on the basis of interview.
Date of walk-in a interview is 01/08/2019.

Candidates can find details on;
https://www.sctimst.ac.in/recruitment/
21st July 2019, 03:09 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Important dates of Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician recruitment?

Important dates of Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician recruitment:

Major important dates of this Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician recruitment are given below.

Name of the College - Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science and Technology

Name of the Job Position - Technician

>> Date and Time of Interview conduct - 1st August, 2019 at 10:30 AM

>> Time of reporting - 9 AM

>> Venue of Interview - Biomedical Technology Wing, Satelmond Palace, Poojappura, Thiruvananthapuram-695012

Click here for official notification

Click here for more details
21st July 2019, 05:04 PM
Blessmegod

As per the official advertisement released by Sree Chitraa Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences & Technology for recruitment of Technician (Electrician), the important dates associated with the same recruitment are as below :-

* Date of publication of official advertisement : 09.07.2019.

* Date of interview : 01.08.2019 at 10:30 AM

For detailed information regarding the same recruitment, you can refer to the official advertisement released for the same recruitment by referring to the link https://www.sctimst.ac.in/recruitmen...09.00%20AM.pdf.
21st July 2019, 05:21 PM
zahedrocks

Candidates who are going to apply for Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician recruitment, will have to attend the walk in interview at : Mini-Conference Hall, 3rd Floor, AMC Building Sree Chitra Tirunallnstitute for Medical Sciences And Technology, Medical College Campus, Trivandrum-11, on 10th July 2019 from 12:00 PM onwards.
21st July 2019, 08:08 PM
EALP EXPERT

The Important dates of Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician recruitment are given below.

** Notification Date

27 Jun 2019

** Walk-in Date & Time

09 Jul 2019 from 12:00 PM

** Reporting Time

11:00 AM
21st July 2019, 09:10 PM
Crenchekids

The minimum educational qualification required to apply for allotted to Technician in Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology is 10th passed with ITI and 2 years of work experience.

If you fulfill the above eligibility criteria then you can attend the walk in Interview with all your relevant documents on 01/08/2019 at 9 A.M to the address mentioned below:-

Interview Venue:-
Biomedical Technology Wing,
Satelmond Palace,Poojappura,
Thiruvananthapuram-695 012
22nd July 2019, 12:33 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Important dates of Technician posts of Sree chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical science & Technology recruitment :

Date & Time of Interview : 01.08.2019 & 10.30 am

Time of reporting : 9am

Venue : Biomedical Technology wing,

Satelmond Palace ,Poojappura Thiruvanathapuram -695012.

You will be having a selection process based on written examination/interview at the venue mentioned above.

You will report to the venue by 9.15 am. Then only selection of the candidates will be considered.

Pay scale : Rs.19000/- consolidated

Experience : Minimum 2 years of experience
22nd July 2019, 02:01 PM
Pagal ho kya

Sree Chitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Science & Technology Technician Recruitment:

>> Important Dates:

Notification Date: 27th June 2019.

Walk-in Date & Time: 9th July 2019 from 12:00 PM.

Reporting Time: 11:00 AM.

For detailed information regarding this recruitment, log on to https://www.sctimst.ac.in/.