9th May 2015, 12:39 AM
mbkr

Jobs available in State and Central government for BHMS graduate?

I am a bhms graduate what are all the jobs in state and central govt i can apply other than medical officer post

Related Questions:
  1. What all government jobs I can apply in state/central after completion of B.H.M.S?
  2. Maximum age limit for State or Central Government jobs like Railways?
  3. Procedure to apply for PGT teacher in central or state government schools? Are there any permanent jobs for computer teachers in Central or State government schools? Vacancy for computer teachers? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What all government jobs are available for 30 years old commerce graduation under central and state?
  5. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Sc(Botany) graduate?
  6. Job opportunities in Central and State Government sector for 27 years old candidate?
  7. How to apply for PGT computer science in Central or State Government schools?
  8. Does KSOU approved by Central Government of India? Can I apply for Central Government and State Government Jobs having completed Diploma from KSOU?
  9. Steps involved to get a government job(State/Central)?
  10. How can I apply for a job after completing intermediate
  11. Options available in State as well as Central government organisations for Biomedical engineering post graduate?
  12. Do I need to issue OBC certificate from central government for Central government job?
  13. Jobs for which I am eligible in central/state government after B.E ECE? Details about the exam and date of exam?
  14. Am I eligible for central and state government jobs after completing B.Teech E&E
  15. What are the chances for me after completing B.Com?
  16. Is there any chance for a job after completing Polytechnic Course?
  17. What are the various jobs for 36 years old SC candidate in state and central government jobs
  18. Am I eligible for central or state government jobs?
14th May 2015, 07:30 PM
manojbadoniya
Senior Member+