17th December 2020, 06:36 PM

Pay Scale allotted to Mine Surveyors in NTPC?

Can any of you kindly tell me about the pay scale of Mine Surveyors in NTPC? I have applied for the same post in NTPC. But I don’t know about the pay scale for the same post. So kindly tell me about the pay scale as soon as possible.

19th December 2020, 12:04 PM
Darsh4u

Default Re: Pay Scale allotted to Mine Surveyors in NTPC?

NTPC Salary :

1.Executive (Excavation) : Rs. 1,70,000/_.
2.Executive (Mine Planning-RQP) : Rs. 1,89,000/_.
3.Head of Mine Surveyor : Rs. 1,89,000/_.
4.Assistant Mine Surveyor/ Mine Surveyor : Rs. 57,000/- Rs. 76,000/_.
19th December 2020, 02:10 PM
Angry Girl

Pay scale allotted to NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) Mine Surveyor recruitment 2020 is Rs. 76,00/- per month.

Selection Procedure of NTPC (National Thermal Power Corporation Limited) Mine Surveyor recruitment 2020 will be based on Personal Interview.

For more information, you can visit their Official website https://www.ntpc.co.in/.
19th December 2020, 04:50 PM
pearlrana

Pay Scale allotted to Mine Surveyors in NTPC:-

Pay Scale:-

Rs. 76,000/- per month.

Application fee - Rs 300 for General EWS / OBC categories.

No fee for others.

Fee payment through offline:

For more information you can visit the official website -
www.ntpc.co.in
19th December 2020, 05:02 PM
osmin

Pay Scale allotted to Mine Surveyors in NTPC:-

Pay Scale - Rs. 76,000 Per Month.

The last date to submit the online application is 30/12/ 2020.

For more pay scale details you can visit the official website -
www.ntpc.co.in
19th December 2020, 09:19 PM
ites

Pay Scale allotted to Mine Surveyors in NTPC are as follows :-

Salary range of INR 57,000 to INR 1,89,000 per month.

Application Start Date:- December 16, 2020

Application End Date:- December 30, 2020
Attachments Pending Approval
File Type: pdf adeng.pdf
19th December 2020, 10:20 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° Pay Scale allotted to Mine Surveyors in NTPC is rupees 57,000/- to 76,000/- per month.

°°° The candidates should have done full time regular diploma in mining / mining and mine surveying Engineering with minimum 70% marks.

°°° Shortlisted candidates will undergo training for a period of 2 years at various NTPC coal mining sites and will be paid a consolidated stipend of rupees 25000 per month.

°°° For more information you can visit this website-
http://www.ntpccareers.net
20th December 2020, 12:41 AM
honeyroy

Pay Scale allotted to Mine Surveyors in NTPC is given below.

Selected candidate will get Rs. 57,000 to Rs. 2,27,000 per month under this recruitment.

Last date to apply for this recruitment is 30.12.2020.
20th December 2020, 03:12 PM
Thik Hai

NTPC Mine Surveyor recruitment 2020:

-->> Pay Scale: ₹76,000 per month.

-->> Selection Criteria: Selection will be based on Interview.

-->> Job Seekers maximum age to apply for this recruitment is 42 Years. Relaxation are available for reserved category.

For more information, you can visit their Official website.
20th December 2020, 10:00 PM
Effort Never Dies

Pay Scale offered for Mine Surveyors in NTPC recruitment:

The detailed information about the pay scale offered for Mine Surveyors in NTPC recruitment is given below,

Name of the Organization - NTPC

Name of the Job Position - Mine Surveyors

>> Pay Scale Offered:-

@ Consolidated fixed monthly pay - Rs.76,000/-

@ In Addition, medical facilities and HRA or Company accommodation will be provided.

@ And on official tour, company shall reimburse boarding as well as lodging in addition to airfare.

Click here for official notification