4th August 2015, 05:31 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply in CDS entrance exam for 12th female candidate? Suitable books for preparation?

Hello,
I am a girl and I want to join Indian Air Force. Now I am studying in standard 12th and I want to start my preparation for CDS entrance exam from now so can you please guide me that which books should I refer and what should I do more? What will be the procedure for applying CDS exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I prepare to crack CDS entrance exam? Suitable books for preparation?
  2. How can I prepare to qualify in CDS exam through self study? Suitable books for preparation?
  3. What are the posts available in CDS for 21 years old female candidate who is pursuing B.Sc(Mathematics)?
  4. Procedure for girls to join CDS after Graduation? -- [New]
  5. How to join Indian Air Force after finishing MBA?
  6. Procedure to apply for NTSE? Pattern and suitable books for preparation?
  7. Eligibility to apply in CDS-OTA for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year female candidate?
  8. Qualifications requirements for Pharmacist Job in Indian Air Force?
  9. What is the qualification for a girl to join Indian Army?
  10. Which books are best to prepare for IAS entrance exam?
  11. Cutoff marks required to qualify in CDS OTA? Suitable books for preparation?
  12. How can a female candidate get admission in CDS? Information about CDS?
  13. When the notification of West Bengal Co-Operative Service Commission exam will be released? Procedure to apply and suitable books for preparation?
  14. Books to be referred for CDS entrance exam?
  15. Best books for preparation for CDS/SSB interviews? How to apply for CBI entry's as officers? Eligibility and books to be referred for the same?
  16. What shall I do after Higher Secondary education to join Indian Army? Opportunities available for women in Army?
  17. What kind of Government Jobs are best suitable for me after completion of B.Tech in ECE being a female candidate?