24th April 2019, 08:01 PM

Qualification required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment?

Hello everyone, can I know about the qualification which is essentially required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment? Kindly let me know about the qualification required regarding this post. Waiting for your response. Thank you!

29th April 2019, 06:53 AM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Qualification required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment?

Qualification Required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment:

The basic educational qualification required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Hindustan Machine Tools Limited

Name of the Job Position - Executive Associate "B" - Accounts Department; Executive Associate "D" - Accounts Department; Executive Associate "E" - Data Processing Centre

In order to be eligible for this recruitment, you must have done any of the below mentioned courses to be eligible.

>> Diploma or Graduation or AMIE from a recognized university or institute to be eligible.

>> Also you should have required experience in order to be eligible.

Click here to Apply
29th April 2019, 12:58 PM
Lollypop Lagelu

Default Re: Qualification required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment?

Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment:

~~ Qualification:

Candidate must have possessed Engineering/ CA / CMA/ ICWA or Degree/ MBA / PGDBM/ MBBS in relevant disciplines from recognized university.

~~ Age limit:

Candidate upper age limit should be between 35 to 53 years.
29th April 2019, 09:08 PM
Angry Girl

Qualification required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment is Candidate should complete Diploma/AMIE/Graduation from recognized university. Candidate should also have required experience.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website http://www.hmtindia.com/.
29th April 2019, 09:27 PM
piya1617

Please find the information about Qualification required to apply for the post of Executive Associate in Hindustan Machine Tools Limited below :

* You should have completed Diploma in Civil Engineering.

or

* You should have completed Bachelor Degree in Commerce.

or

You should have completed B.E/B.Tech.
30th April 2019, 08:41 AM
aashisranjan784

The academic qualification required to apply for post of Executive Associate recruitment is bachelor's degree or diploma in any trade from a recognized institute. There is experience requirement also.

Candidate must have minimum of five years experience in accounts or commerce departments and knowledge of computers.
30th April 2019, 01:12 PM
Mantun Bhai

Executive Associate in Hindustan Machine Tools Limited:

Qualification:

>> Candidate should posses Graduation in Mechanical Engineering B.Tech/ B.E Should have more than 20 years experience in Sales Execution activities of machine tools. AMIE, DME/Should have more than 15 years experience in Tendering process, hosting on Website, preparing comparative statements, lease/ rental agreements & knowledge of Employee Welfare.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
30th April 2019, 01:14 PM
Mantun Bhai

Executive Associate in Hindustan Machine Tools Limited:

Qualification:

>> Candidate should posses Graduation in Mechanical Engineering B.Tech/ B.E Should have more than 20 years experience in Sales Execution activities of machine tools. AMIE, DME/Should have more than 15 years experience in Tendering process, hosting on Website, preparing comparative statements, lease/ rental agreements & knowledge of Employee Welfare.

For more information, you can visit their Official Website.
30th April 2019, 03:31 PM
zahedrocks

In order to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment, you should have completed your B.E/B.Tech, B.Com from a recognized college/University.

Hence, it you match the above qualification, then you will be eligible for the recruitment.
30th April 2019, 05:22 PM
Pagal ho kya

Qualification required to apply for Executive Associate in Hindustan Machine Tools Limited is:

>> Qualification: Graduate.

>> Job requirement: Should be well versed in HR Department in the areas of Establishment, Welfare, Promotions.

>> Experience: More than 10 years of experience.

For more information, you can visit http://www.hmtmachinetools.com/.
30th April 2019, 06:30 PM
Career Expert

Qualification required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment is mentioned below:-

—> You should have passed degree in Civil Engineering or graduation in Commerce from a government recognised college/ university.

—> You should not be more than 62 years of age as on date of advertisement.
1st May 2019, 11:31 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Qualification required for Executive post in Hindustan Machine Tools Limited :

<> You must have completed graduation in Civil Engineering

<> Or You should have at least diploma in Civil Engineering.

<> Experience : Minimum 25 years of Experience required in the concerned field.

<> Maximum Age is : 62 years.

<> Selection process will be based on Interview.

<> There is a contract where you have to engage in your work for minimum one year.

<> Last date to apply for Executive in HML is 10.10.2018.
2nd May 2019, 09:24 AM

Details of qualification required to apply for Hindustan Machine Tools Limited Executive Associate recruitment are mentioned below:-

—> Executive Associate (Asset Management):- Degree/ Diploma in Civil Engineering from a recognised college/ university.

—> Executive Associate (Corporate Planning):- Graduate degree in Commerce from a recognised college/ university.