2nd October 2020, 10:34 PM

Selection criteria for Marketing Assistants in COMFED?

Hello, I have got the news of the COMFED recruitment of Marketing Assistants. I want to get this job. Can you tell me what is the criteria for selection in this recruitment of this particular post? Kindly tell me immediately.

4th October 2020, 01:52 PM
Thik Hai

Default Re: Selection criteria for Marketing Assistants in COMFED?

COMFED Marketing Assistant recruitment 2020:

-->> Selection Criteria:- Selection for this COMFED Marketing Assistant Jobs will be made on the basis of Written Exam and Interview.

-->> The last date to apply is November 07, 2020.
4th October 2020, 05:08 PM
Angry Girl

Selection Procedure of COMFED (Bihar State Milk Co-Operative Federation Limited) Marketing Assistant recruitment 2020 will be based on Written Exam.

Pay scale allotted to COMFED (Bihar State Milk Co-Operative Federation Limited) Marketing Assistant recruitment 2020 is Rs. 5,200 to Rs. 20,200 with Grade Pay Rs. 2,000 per month

Vacancies are available in COMFED (Bihar State Milk Co-Operative Federation Limited) Marketing Assistant recruitment 2020 is 31 posts.

For more information, you can visit their Official website http://www.sudha.coop/.
4th October 2020, 05:18 PM
Doctor Tom

°°° Selection criteria for Marketing Assistants in COMFED, candidate will have to appear for the Written examination and personal interview.

On the basis of performance in the written examination and personal interview, the candidates will be selected.

°°° Last date to apply is 7th November, 2020.

For more information you can visit this website-
www.sudha.coop
4th October 2020, 07:17 PM
honeyroy

Selection criteria for Marketing Assistants in COMFED is given below.

Candidate will be selected on the basis of Test / Interview.

Last date to apply for this recruitment is 7/11/2020.

For more details you can visit official website given below.
www.sudha.coop
5th October 2020, 02:39 PM
Aatma Parivaar

COMFED Marketing Assistant recruitment 2020:

** Selection Procedure: Selection of candidate will be through Written Test or Interview.

** Last Date for Submission of online application: 7th November 2020.

For more information regarding this recruitment you can visit their Official website.