8th April 2019, 01:46 PM

Selection procedure of NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you provide me the information of selection procedure in NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment of this year. I want to join through this recruitment as an Executive Trainee. Kindly tell me the selection procedure.

13th April 2019, 11:02 AM
Angry Girl

Default Re: Selection procedure of NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment?

Selection Procedure of NPCIL (Nuclear Power Corporation of India Limited) Executive Trainee recruitment will be based on GATE Score & interview.

For more information, you can visit their official website http://www.npcil.nic.in.
13th April 2019, 11:44 AM
Mantun Bhai

NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment:

>> Selection Procedure:

The selection process will be based on Interview. Shortlisted candidates called for interview based on GATE Score.

For more information, you can visit their official website.
13th April 2019, 12:46 PM
Parvathi90

Hi everyone, can anyone of you provide me the information of selection procedure in NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment of this year. I want to join through this recruitment as an Executive Trainee. Kindly tell me the selection procedure.

Selection procedure of NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment is given below:

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) 2017/2018/2019 score

Personal Interview

Candidates can find the details in the website link given Click Here
13th April 2019, 04:27 PM
zahedrocks

The selection process of NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment, will be done on the basis of a valid GATE score. Candidates also have to appear for a personal interview for the final selection.
13th April 2019, 09:35 PM

The selection of candidates for the post of NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment will be done through Personal Interview. The qualifying marks for interview are as follows:-

—> Unreserved :- 70%
—> SC/ST/OBC/EWS/PwBD :- 60 %

Candidates who have passed BE/ B.Tech/ B.Sc / 5 year Integrated M.Tech course with minimum aggregate of 60% marks from a recognised college/ university and those who have valid GATE-2017/ 2018/ 2019 score to be eligible to apply for NPCIL Executive Trainee recruitment.
12th May 2019, 07:55 PM
triptiiet

1)Candidate can fill the application form online through the institute website.

2)Register as a new user by entering details like name, address and course of your choice.

3)After login, fill the application form with all the required details and upload the scanned copy of the signature, photograph and all the required documents.

4)Valid gate Score card.

5)Pay the registeration fees

6)Once you submit it, you will get the confirmation email on your registered email id.