29th January 2019, 01:33 AM

Selection procedure of Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment?

Hi everyone, can anyone of you provide me the information of selection procedure in Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment of this year. I want to join through this recruitment as a Junior Engineer. Kindly tell me the selection procedure.

10th February 2019, 09:29 AM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Selection procedure of Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment?

Selection Process of Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment:

The detailed selection process of Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment is given below.

Name of the Organization - Reserve Bank of India

Name of the Job Position - Junior Engineer

Selection process consists of the below mentioned rounds. They are,

>> Online Examination

>> Language Proficiency Test (LPT)

You may find more detailed information in 5th point of the notification or link that is given below.

Click here for More Details
12th February 2019, 08:22 PM
Bhaak Burbak

Default Re: Selection procedure of Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment?

Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment:

Selection Procedure:

Selection will be based on online examination and Language Proficiency Test.

For getting more information you can visit this website www.rbi.org.in.
12th February 2019, 11:40 PM
Pagal ho kya

Selection Procedure of Reserve Bank of India Junior Engineer recruitment is:

>> Selection will be through Online Examination and Language Proficiency Test (LPT). The Online Examination will be for 300 marks and is scheduled to be held tentatively in February 2019.

For more information, you can visit their link https://www.rbi.org.in/.