26th September 2015, 12:33 AM
Unregistered

What are the competitive exams I need to prepare for to get the government job while doing my B.E final year civil engineering?

Hello,

Now I am in my final year of B.E. Civil Engineering.. At this stage of my study I don't know how I should proceed further . I wish to get a good job either private or government. but I prefer government job the most . so what should I do now ? Do I have to write any competitive exams ? if so , what are the exams I need to prepare for ? pls help me . I don't have any standing arrears.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility for applying job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  2. What are the various competitive exams to write for getting government job while doing B.Tech Civil Engineering 3rd year?
  3. Eligibility for job in Railway or any other government sector after B.Tech in Civil Engineering? Details of competitive exams for the same?
  4. What are the exams which will help to get a government job after completing civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What should I do to get a government job while I am doing 3rd year B.E Civil Engineering course?
  6. Which courses I have to do while doing B.Tech Mechanical Engineering in order to get a Government Job? Which exams do I need to answer?
  7. How can I get a job in government sector? I am doing civil engineering
  8. How to go for government job after scoring 51% in B.A Programming? How to prepare for government competitive exams?
  9. Are there any extra courses/competitive exams/extra academics that I have to prepare for while or after Civil Engineering Degree?
  10. Am I eligible to write TNPSC group I and II exam after doing B.E final year civil engineering? What is the syllabus?
  11. Is age limit of 21 compulsory for a government job?
  12. Job opportunities in Government Sector for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 3rd year student?