24th June 2016, 03:12 PM
Unregistered

What should I do if I want to become a government teacher after completion of BCA course?

Hi

i am liana . I am a SC candidate . Now I am studying BCA second year. I want to become a government teacher . What should i fo to become a government teacher.? Can you please let me know what to be done? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should a BCA student do after completion of it? Which field will be more beneficial in between Software and government jobs? -- [New]
  2. Can I be eligible for government teacher post after completing BCA? What is the procedure to apply for the post of government teacher
  3. What should we do to become a government teacher being an SC candidate?
  4. What should I do if I want to become a government teacher after completion of BCA course?
  5. How to become a Government Computer teacher after BCA and M.Sc. IT from Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak, Haryana?
  6. Can BCA graduation become a teacher in government school
  7. What can I do after B.Ed and TET?
  8. Can I do B.Ed after doing BCA in Masters in Journalism? Can I become a Teacher in government college?
  9. What should I do to become a government teacher? I have done BCA after that I have done B.Ed in maths
  10. Is it possible to become a government teacher in Tamilnadu after completing BCA and B.Ed? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to become a teacher after completion of M.Com course?
  12. Am I eligible to get government teacher job after completion of B.Com course?
  13. What is the procedure followed to get a government teacher job after completion of B.Ed and M.Ed course?
  14. Am I eligible for the government teacher job after completion of graduation and 40 years old?
  15. Is there any chance to get the government job after completion of BCA course?
  16. Am I eligible for government teacher while working as a CS teacher in Matric School