22nd November 2019, 06:47 PM

Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BPharm in Bihar College of Pharmacy?

Dear Sir, can I know about the admission fee of BPharm course of Bihar College of Pharmacy? I am interested to do this course so I need to know about the admission fee. Kindly tell me about the semester fees also. Thank you!

24th November 2019, 09:55 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BPharm in Bihar College of Pharmacy?

BPharm at Bihar College of Pharmacy is a 4 year duration course. The fee expenses of this course is given below.

Year I - Rs.100000
Year II - Rs.100000
Year III - Rs.100000
Year IV - Rs.100000

Total - Rs.4 Lakhs

I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.biharcollegeofpharmacy.com
25th November 2019, 01:16 AM
Infant angel

Default Re: Admission and semester wise fee expenses of BPharm in Bihar College of Pharmacy?

The admission and semester wise fee expenses of studying Bachelor of pharmacy in Bihar College of Pharmacy is given below:-

Semester I fee expenses:-Rs.50,000
Semester II fee expenses:-Rs.50,000
Semester III fee expenses:-Rs.50,000
Semester IV fee expenses:-Rs.50,000
Semester V fee expenses:-Rs.50,000
Semester VI fee expenses:-Rs.50,000
Semester VII fee expenses:-Rs.50,000
Semester VIII fee expenses:-Rs.50,000

You can visit the website https://biharcollegeofpharmacy.com for more details.