11th February 2015, 06:20 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for NEET-UG next year if pursuing 12th this year?

Hello
In this year when is the neet ug entrance exam?
I haven't applied for this year
but i want to apply for next year
I am eligible for it? as i am giving 12th board exam
this year.

Related Questions:
  1. What steps are to be taken to do MBBS after 10th?
  2. Having only 40% in 12th will matter at the time of job?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for NEET if appeared in Karnataka-CET twice? Number of attempts available in NEET?
  4. Is CBSE Board preparation is enough to appear in NEET? Cutoff marks required in NEET to apply for Medical College of Tamil Nadu for CBSE student?
  5. NEET previous years question papers? I am a 12th science student
  6. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?
  7. Am I eligible for NEET after completing 12th with PCB? Minimum age limit for NEET? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I apply for Software Company having secured 46% in 10th, 62% in 12th and 68% in BE IT pursuing 4th year?
  9. Can I apply for NDA Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc and having secured 50% in 12th?
  10. Am I eligible to apply for NEET or CET being a candidate having not gone through Physics in 12th Class?
  11. Eligibility to apply in NEET for 12th NIOS student?
  12. Can I apply for government job after pursuing diploma in vocation course?
  13. Can I apply for NEET if completed 12th from NIOS Board? What is Odisha JEE specially for?
  14. Can I apply for SBI Clerk Exam having scored 55% in 12th class and pursuing final year of BCA course?
  15. List of IT companies for which am I eligible being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech having secured 58% in 12th and having 3 year gap between 12th class and B.Tech?
  16. List of coaching classes for preparation of NEET in Delhi?
  17. List of coaching classes in Haryana and tips to prepare for NEET-UG?