11th February 2015, 06:30 PM
Can I do graduation after 2 year gap completing 12th?
I took A gap of two years after doing 12th in 2011 with bio and math for neet Without success. Now I plan to cover the gap
---either doing grad in single year 2013-2014 And doinng MBA or appearing for SSC exam Is private graduation is eligible for above exams? -- in which field I should do the graduation Elligeble universities for private graduation |
28th February 2015, 10:24 PM
Re: Can I do graduation after 2 year gap completing 12th?
The basic qualification required by a person to join the graduation course is a pass in 12th standard from a recognized board. The applicant must score at least 50% of marks at a 12th standard level to get admission to Graduation course. Is private graduation is eligible for above exams? If your Graduation university is recognized by UGC then definitely you are eligible for SCC and MBA course as well. |
8th March 2015, 10:44 PM
I have completed 12th from science stream in 2012 and have a gap for 3 years in between, so I want suggestion for what course should do and one year degree or single sitting degree courses are available is it valid for jobs, will it be considered as a normal completed graduate person for get a job, I want immediate suggestion regarding in this matter |
9th April 2015, 02:55 PM
Yes, you can do the graduation.
It is very good to see that you want to continue the education. There are many universities which provide regular as well as the Distance Learning courses. If you can't join the graduation as a regular student, then you can apply for a distance learning course. For which you have to apply with the requisite documents and appear at the time of examination. |
9th April 2015, 09:33 PM
Yes you can continue your studies even after 2 years of gap . The duration of graduation will be either of three or four year .Since you are a science student you have large number of discipline available .
You can make your graduation from regular or as distance mode also . There are number of university for each of them . |
13th April 2015, 08:08 PM
You can do Graduation after your gap from 12th passing till date.
But single year graduation exams is not advisable.They are practically of no use howsoever the institutions advertise about them.There is no use of such a certificate other than decorating the wall. Enroll in a normal graduation course-Regular or Correspondence but check whether the University is UGC recognised and also DEC recognised for distance learning or correspondence courses. Choose one of the courses you feel strong at or as per your need in future plans and take admission.It would not be wise to waste much time as then jobs will be difficult for the extended year gap and/or for your age at the end of graduation. |
15th April 2015, 08:33 PM
I am really happy to read that you are continuing your study after 2years gap.It is possible to get admission for Graduation in Private or Government Colleges.First of all choose your career that where you want to go and if you want to do MBA,So i suggest you that you should do the Bachelor of Business Administration Degree first.Then it will help you in MBA.You should apply for Entrance Exam like CAT for MBA.You will get the IIM's from this Exam if you secured the rank in this Exam.It will be good for you if you crack the CAT Exam and study MBA in IIM.It will make your career.
So don't waste your time now and complete your study.Come on the way where you want to go in future. Best of Luck |
11th June 2015, 04:41 PM
Hi Sir,
I am a drop out graduate and age is 27. I passed 12th in 2003. Due to bad financial condition of my family, I have been working in BPOs and having proof of job in these years. Can I take admission to BA through a recognized university. |
25th June 2015, 02:42 AM
Sir, what is the procedure of selection in MBA after cracking CAT.
Sir, plz explain in briefly. What the steps in it. Someone told me that IIM college will see your 12th % for selection. Plz help me. |
14th April 2016, 01:27 AM
If they do then following steps are require to get admission. 1). Collect all the related documents of 12th and go to the desk of admission. 2). Make an affidavite for your gap year which is mentioned some specific reason. |
24th January 2017, 09:48 PM
I did my graduation in management ,after that I did b.ed. And passed c.tet can I do my graduation in arts now.
After second graduation in arts will I have to do b.ed again ?i want to go for teaching in LT grade. |
22nd May 2017, 02:35 PM
I've done my 12th science in 2015. Now I want to complete my studies. So can I appear for graduation directly...?? I'm now 31 age. If yes .. Which university..?? Will it be government recognised..??
18th November 2017, 01:59 PM
I've done my 12th science in 2015. Now I have admission B.S.C course 2 years Tray But not passed out. So can I appear for graduation directly...?? pl tell me what to do .I want complete graduation
15th April 2018, 06:59 PM
I am a 2014 passed ot of engineering and still I do have 4 backlogs.All the papers belong to maths. Iam going to write my last attempt in anna niversity now.Iam planning to write B.A English in distance edcation in mk niversity because I dont believe that I clear maths papers.Now currently working in BPO because of family situation.Kindly guide me some sggestions.
16th April 2018, 11:21 PM
Of course you can join any college for a bachelor degree after completing 12th standard , The eligibility to get into the college to study for a bachelor degree is 12th or any equivalent course that is approved by the Government, The gap 2 or 3 years won't affect your eligibility. You can appear for SSC exams with your 12th qualification too by appearing for CHSC exams, If you like to complete your bachelor degree and appear for SSC exams then you should have completed your studies in a Government recognized institution. Thank You |
20th August 2020, 11:42 PM
Yes, two year gap is not a problem.The eligibility to get into the college to study for a bachelor degree is 12th or any equivalent course that is approved by the Government. If you face a problem, give reason for course gap.
If gap between more than 10 years, you can even pursue graduation in distance mode from various universities like IGNOU to improve your educational qualification |
2nd September 2022, 02:19 PM
after the 12th I prepared for the army then I have 3 yrs gap and then I completed graduation, in 2022 but after graduation, I don't have a gap,
so my question is this gap affect in IT Sector job, or after graduation how much gap I have taken that will give you an issue, cause I have submitted my gap reason in college, so am I eligible for IT job, cause I choose a path in data analysis. |