11th October 2018, 06:03 PM
Unregistered

Can I study BE(Printing Technology) being a 12th Science student?

I am a student of 12th studying with Science. I don’t want to do normal Graduation, I want to do BE(Printing Technology) from Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology. I would like to know that can I do this BE(Printing Technology) course?

17th October 2018, 11:21 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I study BE(Printing Technology) being a 12th Science student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a student of 12th studying with Science. I don’t want to do normal Graduation, I want to do BE(Printing Technology) from Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology. I would like to know that can I do this BE(Printing Technology) course?

Yes, you can study BE (Printing Technology) course, being a 12th science student. You should have passed 10+2 or its equivalent from any recognized board. Subject combination in the 10+2 should be Physics, Mathematics and Chemistry for the admission to study BE (Printing Technology) course. Admission to the BE (Printing Technology) is based on the entrance test. Therefore, being a 12th science student, you can study BE (Printing Technology) course.
17th October 2018, 09:27 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Bachelor of Engineering in Printing Technology Eligibility:

One should pass in 10th Plus two exam from recognised board or university with Physics and Mathematics as compulsory subjects along with one of the following subjects like chemistry, bio - technology computer science and Biology.
17th October 2018, 10:12 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility criteria for doing BE( Printing Technology ) course after 12th science:-

Eligibility criteria:-

The candidate should have passed 12th with 50% marks or equivalent CGPA from a recognised board.

The duration of this course is 3 years.
17th October 2018, 11:15 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++