3rd October 2019, 07:35 PM

Course duration and fee expenses of MBBS in Bundelkhand Medical College?

Hello everyone, can anyone of you let me know about the fee expenses of MBBS course as well as the course duration of this course which is available in Bundelkhand Medical College? Kindly tell me because I am looking forward to get admission.

6th October 2019, 12:42 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: Course duration and fee expenses of MBBS in Bundelkhand Medical College?

MBBS at Bundelkhand Medical College is a 5 year duration course. The fee expense of this course is given below.

Year I - Tuition Fee - Rs.50000 + Other Fees - Rs.7300 = Rs.57300
Year II - Tuition Fee - Rs.50000 + Other Fees - Rs.4000 = Rs.54000
Year III - Tuition Fee - Rs.50000 + Other Fees - Rs.4000 = Rs.54000
Year IV - Tuition Fee - Rs.50000 + Other Fees - Rs.4000 = Rs.54000

Total - Rs.2.73 Lakhs

I am also giving you the college website link for your reference that is www.bmcsagar.edu.in
6th October 2019, 12:40 PM
Parvathi90

Default Re: Course duration and fee expenses of MBBS in Bundelkhand Medical College?

Hello everyone, can anyone of you let me know about the fee expenses of MBBS course as well as the course duration of this course which is available in Bundelkhand Medical College? Kindly tell me because I am looking forward to get admission.

Course duration of the M.B.B.S course in the Bundelkhand Medical College is 5 years and 6 months including 1 year of rotating internship.

The fee structure of M.B.B.S in the Bundelkhand Medical College is given below:

For 1st Professional Students:

Tuition Fee – Rs 1,00,000
Hostel Fee – Rs 14,000
Hostel Fee – Rs 12,000
University Fee – Rs 2,000
Student Fund Fee – Rs 500
Library Fee – Rs 1,000
Prospectus Fee – Rs 250
Computer Fee – Rs 500
Identity Card Fee – Rs 50

Total – 1,30,300

From 2nd Proff. to Final Proff.:

Tuition Fee – Rs 50,000
Hostel Fee (if applicable) – Rs 10,000
Computer Fee – Rs 500
Student Fund Fee – Rs 500
Library Fee – Rs 1,000
University Fee - Rs 2,000

Total = Rs 64,000

Details are available at the website link given Click Here