20th August 2014, 02:16 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility SSC Combined Graduate exam for Scheduled Caste student?

I am a under graduate student and I'm persuing bba from IP University. I'm in 2nd year. and I also belong to scheduled caste,
so, can I eligible for ssc combined graduate exam?
PlZ rply as soon as possible..!!

21st August 2014, 11:47 PM
DKG7
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Eligibility SSC Combined Graduate exam for Scheduled Caste student?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a under graduate student and I'm persuing bba from IP University. I'm in 2nd year. and I also belong to scheduled caste,
Candidates with Bachelor degree in economics or maths or commerce are eligible for the Combine Graduate Level Exam for the post of Statistical Investigator Grade.

While for compiler post candidates should have completed their bachelor in economics or statistical or maths. While cadnidates with graduation degree in any field are applicable for all other post in CGLE.

As you are pursuing your 2nd year BBA. So, once you complete your bachelor then you surely applicable for it.

Regards
~DKG~
22nd August 2014, 12:23 AM
Manoj Kumar Badoniya

Eligibility Criteria to Apply for SSC - Combined Graduate Level Examination

A candidate must have a bachelor's degree in any discipline from a recognized university or college.

If you are appearing for final year examination or awaiting for the declaration of result then you can not apply for this examination.

Your age should be between 18-27 years and relaxation in age as per government rules which is 3 years for OBC category candidates and 5 years for SC/STs.

There are various types of job choices and some of them requires different eligibility criteria such as : if you want to apply for Statistical Investigator post under CGL then your age should not be more than 26 years and should posses a degree with statistics as one of the main subjects