1st May 2015, 04:14 AM
Unregistered

Can I get into Hotel Management being a Gay?

Hey i think that i am a gay but mentally. Physically my hips are big only. So can i get into hotel management? & i m in class 10 . plz help me i min very tension.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges offering Genetic Engineering course in India? How to get the scholarship for it?
  2. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  3. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  4. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  5. Which hotel management colleges offer late admissions to 12th pass students? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to do Hotel Management in IHM college? What is the fee structure?
  7. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  8. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  9. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  10. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  11. Difference between MBA in Hotel Management and MSc in Hotel Management?
  12. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course?
  13. How to do MBA after BBA? I am pursuing BBA from IP university
  14. How can I get into hotel managment after passing 12th?
  15. How can I get into Hotel management after passing 12th?
  16. Which are the top 10 IHM Colleges in which I can get after scoring 1109 rank?
  17. Can i take up Hotel Management as a career after 11th standard?
  18. Fee structure and minimum percentage required in 12th to get admission in Bachelor of Hotel Management? Is there any entrance exam for admission?
3rd May 2015, 07:44 PM
Forumexpert
Member+