11th August 2020, 10:37 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to study Bachelor of Social Work for a 12th Commerce student? List of BSW colleges in Kerala?

Sir, I am a Commerce student of 12th standard. I want to study Bachelor of Social Work course. Do a Commerce student eligible for the BSW course? I wish to know more about the BSW like the colleges in Kerala where this course is available. Please let me know immediately.

30th October 2020, 06:27 PM
ruckshana

Default Re: Eligibility to study Bachelor of Social Work for a 12th Commerce student? List of BSW colleges in Kerala?

Eligibility criteria-
* Candidates should have passed 12th with minimum 50% marks in aggregate from a recognised board.

List of colleges in Kerala offering BSW course-
* KMM college of arts & science
* Don Bosco college
* St. Joseph's college
* Marian college
* Urumu Dhanalakshmi college
* Little flower Institute of social sciences and health
* Mar Elias college
* National college of arts & science
17th March 2023, 07:52 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Eligibility to study Bachelor of Social Work for a 12th Commerce student? List of BSW colleges in Kerala?

It is possible to study BSW for a 12 commerce student
25th March 2023, 11:03 PM
Ar_pit

o study Bachelor of Social Work (BSW) in Kerala, a 12th Commerce student should have passed the 10+2 examination from a recognized board or university. However, admission criteria may vary from college to college, and some colleges may require a minimum percentage in the 10+2 examination. It is recommended to check the admission criteria of the specific college you are interested in before applying.

Here are some colleges in Kerala that offer BSW:

St. Teresa's College, Ernakulam

Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram

Bishop Abraham Memorial College, Thuruthicad

Providence Women's College, Kozhikode

Christ College, Irinjalakuda

MES College, Marampally

St. Albert's College, Ernakulam

Bishop Kurialacherry College for Women, Amalagiri