8th July 2018, 06:50 PM
Unregistered

How can I join Merchant Navy after completing BTech(ECE)?

I am studying in BTech with ECE stream. I am in my final semester and I want to join Merchant Navy. Please let me know that how can I join Merchant Navy? Please let me know immediately. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. How a B.Com graduate can join Merchant Navy?
  2. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  3. How to join Merchant navy after completing 12th? List of the government colleges?
  4. How to join Merchant Navy after completing 12th from UP board
  5. Government colleges for Merchant Navy? How to join them? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How to join Merchant Navy after completing BSc in computer science
  7. How can I join merchant navy after passing 10th? I want to join in Merchant Navy
  8. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech in ECE without giving Entrance Exam? Will there be any scholarship offered for the candidates for SC category? List of Government Colleges to join Merchant Navy?
  9. How to join in Merchant Navy after completing 12th?
  10. How can I join Merchant Navy after completing inter with PCM? I have scored 61%
  11. Am I eligible to join Merchant Navy after completing class 12th with Commerce stream? How can I join the Merchant Navy?
  12. How to join Merchant Navy after completing 12th science?
  13. Am I eligible to join Indian merchant Navy after completing 12th with commerce?
  14. Can I join Merchant Navy after completing B.Sc(Chemistry)? Is it a right option? -- [New]
  15. Hwo to join merchant Navy if I am interested in Merchant Navy?
  16. How to join Merchant Navy after completing B.Com?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria for a girl to join merchant navy?
  18. What is the procedure to join Merchant Navy as a Deck Officer after completing 12th in BSEB board with 71%
12th July 2018, 11:04 AM
ppsahu
Senior Member+++++