22nd December 2017, 01:26 AM
Unregistered

How to apply for government universities for interior designing? What about the fee structure?

Hello Ma'am, I am currently studying in grade 12th. I want to pursue my career in interior designing after 12th. Can you help me in knowing, how to apply for government universities for interior designing and about the fee structure?

Related Questions:
  1. List of Government Colleges in Delhi and Haryana offering Interior Designing course? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  2. Scope of interior Designing? Best colleges in Delhi for Interior Designing? Fee structure and payscales for interior designing? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which is the best College in Haryana for pursuing B.Sc in Interior Designing? What is the fee structure and how can I get admission in the College?
  4. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  5. Am I eligible for masters in interior designing after completion of B.Com?
  6. List of government colleges for Interior Designing, New Delhi? What is the fee structure?
  7. List of government colleges in Delhi for Interior Design and their entrance exams -- [New]
  8. What is the fee structure of interior designing?
  9. Which are the best interior designing colleges of Mangalore? What is the fee structure?
  10. Eligibility to study Diploma in Interior Designing for B.Com graduate? Course duration and fee expenses?
  11. Required documents and eligibility criteria to do diploma in Interior designing from Women Polytechnic college?
  12. How can I apply for a job after completing interior designing?
  13. What is the procedure to become a interior designer? I am pursuing B.Com
  14. What is the fee structure of diploma interior designing?
  15. About Interior Designing course
  16. Procedure to study M.Tech interior designing in correspondence mode