16th February 2017, 05:23 PM
Unregistered

How to get admission at university of Kolkata?

My name is Ayan Baidya. Now, I am studying at Barisal university dept. of economics, but now I want to study at university of Kolkata. So, I want to know how to process to apply for admission.

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in Kolkata university? I have cleared entrance exam of LLB from Jabalpur University
  2. Procedure to do accounting honors in Kolkata University after scoring 63% in 12th? In which college of Kolkata can I get admission?
  3. List of best institution in West Bengal for Bachelor of Commerce(honours) in Banking & Finance? Opportunities after this course?
  4. How can I take admission in Presidency University Kolkata for honors in economics
  5. Information about JELET 2016 examination
  6. How can I take admission in MSc Chemistry in University of Kolkata
  7. Presidency university Kolkata admission and eligibility details?
  8. List of AICTE approved colleges in West Bengal for Masters(Honours) in Humanities?
  9. List of schools which offer admission to 5 years old candidate in Kolkata? Procedure to get admission?
  10. Which are the preferable engineering colleges in West Bengal?
  11. Any chance to get admitted in any government college in West Bengal after scoring 1298 in general category?
  12. Procedure to get admission in Rabindra Bharati University, Kolkata to study M.A.(English)? Is there any admission test?
  13. Can I take admission in MSc Zoology in IGNOU after completing Zoology Honors from Kolkata University -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to take admission in PG course in Presidency University, Kolkata?
  15. When will I get the forms of entrance of MSc in Physics? Maximum number of universities for it?
  16. List of colleges offering MFA(Graphics) in Kolkata
  17. Information about the pathfinder centres in Kolkata?
  18. How to get admission in Kolkata for medical seat, being a Bangladeshi?
16th February 2017, 07:45 PM