28th September 2014, 12:53 PM

List of colleges offering BAMS through distance education?

Sir/Ma'am,
I want to join BAMS at any colleges having minimum fee structure. my financial background is not good. And my all interest is to being join BAMS. plz report the list of colleges having BAMS with corresponding fee they offered.. its my dream ma'am..

1. List of colleges offering DGO after BAMS?
  2. Which are the colleges offering M.Tech distance education and part time?
  3. List of colleges in Anna University offering distance learning or part time M.E. programs?
  4. How may I get the information about the diploma course in special education through correspondence? List of colleges along with their address for the same?
  5. List of colleges offering DGO course after BAMS?
  6. List of the colleges offering MS/diploma in civil engineering through distance education?
  7. Universities offering 1/2 year mining diploma course through distance education? Eligibility to apply for the course? List of colleges offering the course?
  8. List of colleges offering LLB through Distance Education? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of Anna University affiliated colleges offering M.E structural engineering through distance education?
  10. List of the colleges in Tamilnadu offering M.Tech/MSc in satellite communication through distance education?
  11. List of colleges offering DGO after BAMS?
  12. Which are the colleges offering MSc agriculture in distance mode?
  13. Which colleges are offering B.Ed course through distance education? I did my PG in commerce
  14. Universities offering 1/2 year mining diploma course through distance education? Eligibility to apply for the course? List of colleges offering the course?
  15. List of colleges offering B.Sc in Anatomy through distance education?
  16. How to do CA course in distance education after completing B.Tech CSE course
  17. Colleges offering distance learning B.Ed course?
  18. List of B.Ed colleges approved by NCRT offering B.Ed course in distance education mode
30th September 2014, 12:45 PM

Default Re: List of colleges offering BAMS through distance education?

BAMS degree is offered by limited institutes in India as more and more people are opting for other forms of medicine. Here is a list of institutes which offers BAMS degree via correspondence mode.

-Ayurveda College,Coimbatore, COIMBATORE
-Dharma Ayurveda Medical Research Institution, Tamil Nadu
-Dr N T R University Of Health Sciences, Andhra Pradesh
-Goa University, GOA
-Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, NASHIK
-North Maharashtra University, JALGAON
-Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswamahavidyalaya, KANCHIPURAM
-Sri Sairam Ayurveda Medical College & Research Center, CHENNAI
-Sri Sankar College of Ayurveda, Tamil Nadu
-Tamil Nadu Dr M G R Medical University, CHENNAI
-University Of Delhi, DELHI
-Markerr College Of Distance Education

The fees vary from institute to institute and time to time. So it is better to contact the respective institute for their fees in the upcoming sessions.
12th May 2015, 11:56 PM

I want to no the fee structure for BAMS correspondance from univerisity of delhi
1st June 2015, 10:03 PM

Please tell me the date of entrance of bams distance course
10th June 2015, 01:41 PM

How to i got admission in BAMS COROSPONDANCE COURSE
11th June 2015, 10:39 PM
SEOEXPERT

List of colleges offering BAMS through distance Education

<> Goa University, Goa

<> Sri Sankar College of Ayurveda, Tamil Nadu

<> University Of Delhi, Delhi

<> Dharma Ayurveda Medical Research Institution, Tamil Nadu

<> Ayurveda College,Coimbatore

<> Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik

<> Dr N T R University Of Health Sciences, Andhra Pradesh

<> Sri Sairam Ayurveda Medical College & Research Center, Chennai

<> Markerr College Of Distance Education

<> Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswamahavidyalaya, Kanchipuram

<> North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon

<> Tamil Nadu Dr M G R Medical University, Chennai
12th June 2015, 11:19 PM

Last year i complited my bmrit cource now further which cource should i go for i also want to do bams but plz sugest me which cource should i opt for??
17th October 2015, 01:11 AM

I want to attend this course from distance so plz suggest me what is the process of distance learning BAMS degree plz contact me on 8446615867
3rd June 2016, 09:36 AM

I have passed 12th in isc board including p c b I have 50% and I need admission in a college with lowest fee structure please suggest me some colleges for bams which I can afford
3rd September 2016, 05:42 PM

I am Mr kailash govt gob in rajasthan nursing staff i want to BAMS course in correspondence or distance education plz tell me contact no 9784721930
27th September 2016, 05:03 PM

I have passed 12th in UP board and B.Tech in IT Branch from UPTU but i want to BAMS Course i need admission in a college with lowest fee structure please suggest me some college for bams which i can afford plz tell me contact no 8527035410
19th October 2016, 01:58 PM

I want to take admission in bams in correspondance please in informe me with fee structure please
My no 9415679524 and via email my email id is [email protected]
26th October 2016, 02:26 PM
Khurit

You can complete your BAMS through distance mode. You can take admission in IGNOU.The Indira Gandhi Open University is one of the best open universities in India. Fees for the course would be INR 14000/- per year. I have mentioned contact details for your reference.

Contact - 011-29533987,
6th December 2016, 03:53 AM

Best correspondence bams course but distance learning will not be written on the degree
4th January 2017, 05:18 PM

I want to admission in BAMS course in correspondence. Please inform me fee structure & college list & available seat. My contact number is 9931265163. Email address:[email protected].
9th January 2017, 08:57 AM

Sir I want to do BAMS course through correspondence. I have done diploma in mechanical engg in 1983. Before this I have passed BSC first year in 1982.
10th February 2017, 05:37 PM

WHAT IS THE FEE STRUCTURE FOR Dr N T R University Of Health Sciences, Andhra Pradesh AND HOW I WILL GET ENTRY IN THAT INSTITUTE AS A DISTANCE LEARNER?
21st June 2017, 10:24 AM

Sir I want to admission in BAMS course in distance correspondence. Please inform me fee structure & college list & available seat. Low fee colleges list My contact number is 8142898745. Email address [email protected].
28th June 2017, 08:57 AM

Sir/mam
I have a good experience of 12 years in medical field But i have not any legal medical degree for practicing in medical field, i need BAMS degree but i have no time of 5 years to complete this course, please suggest me what can i do how i get medical legal degree for practicing freely. My contact no. Is 9771112276, 9454056100. I passed intermediate with 49% with biology, physics, and chemistry. What can i do? Pls help me.
30th June 2017, 06:25 PM

Dear Sir, I want to get B.A.M.S. admission through distance education so please tell me procedure my mob.no.07350126125 my mail [email protected]
1st July 2017, 12:07 AM

Sir,I want to admission in BAM course at any college having minimum fee structure my financial background is not good .My contact no. is 919856943527.
7th July 2017, 06:19 PM

Dear Sir, I want to get B.A.M.S. admission through distance education so please tell me procedure my mob.no 9044013905
11th July 2017, 01:22 PM

Yes I only want to know about entrance because I have lowest marks in medical so plz tell about the entrance exam preparation
24th July 2017, 05:57 PM

Sir, I have 10 year experience in Ayurveda my family background in ayurveda last 5 generation, so I have deep knowledge, but , I have no degree like bams, I have commerce pass out 12th by haryana, board can I got the admission by entrance or any degree be half of experience, call me or mail me ,[email protected] ,
I have my parental formulation in ayurveda, for many disease, I have cure 200 above patient my ayurveda formulation, but this my home base practice like vaidya, now I want any professional course please help me.
27th July 2017, 10:31 AM
yogeshsharma3047

Sir/Ma'am,
I want to join BAMS at any colleges having minimum fee structure. my financial background is not good. And my all interest is to being join BAMS. plz report the list of colleges having BAMS with corresponding fee they offered.. its my dream ma'am..
Candidate as you want to apply for BAMS(Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery) here below are details regarding BAMS course:-

>> Minimum qualification required to apply for the BAMS is 12th from govt. recognized board with minimum 50% marks in Physics,Chemistry and Biology.

>> Candidate must have studied Sanskrit as a subject in previous study.

>> Duration of BAMS course is 4 years.

>> Selection of candidate depends upon 12th %age scored and performance in entrance exam.

LIST OF COLLAGE OFFERS BAMS COURSE THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION:-

>> International Center of Distance Education and Open learning HP University(Shimla).

>> Netaji Subhas Open University.

>> Nalanda open university.

>> Kota Open University.

>> School of Distance Education,University(Calicut).

>> Department of Correspondence studies ,Punjab university(Chandighar).

FEE PER YEAR FOR BAMS:- Fee for BAMS depends upon the collage you have choosen the minimum fee for a institute under public sectoe is RS 18,000/- per year and for private institute is RS 90,000/- per year.

So these are the details regarding BAMS course.I hope this provided detail is helpful for you.

Good luck,
11th August 2017, 01:57 AM

Is the bams course recognize by The ccmi of netaji subhs open University,pls I want to know.thanks alot.
1st September 2017, 12:45 AM
19Amanpreet

Here are the colleges offering BAMS through distance education programme

Ayurveda College, Coimbatore COIMBATORE
Dharma Ayurveda Medical Research Institution Tamil Nadu
Dr N T R University Of Health Sciences Andhra Pradesh
Goa University GOA
Maharashtra University of Health Sciences NASHIK
North Maharashtra University JALGAON
Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswamahavidyalaya KANCHIPURAM
Sri Sairam Ayurveda Medical College & Research Center CHENNAI
Markerr College Of Distance Education
Sri Sankar College of Ayurveda Tamil Nadu
Tamil Nadu Dr M G R Medical University CHENNAI
University Of Delhi
Ayurvedic and Unani Tibbia College
B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalaya
Baba Farid University of Health Sciences
Chhatrapati SahuJi Maharaj University / Kanpur University
Desh Bhagat Ayurvedic College and Hospital
Gaur Brahman Ayurvedic College
18th September 2017, 06:46 PM

Respected Sir/Madam, I am working guy having age 29 yrs & want to take direct admission to
BAMS (Ayurveda). Unfortunately i missed my state level entrance this
year & from next year NEET would be applicable with eligibility max
age 25. So could you suggest me any college with lowest affordable
package. Below are information.

1. XII Sci (PCB > 50 %) - Over all 62 %
2. Place - Nagpur, Maharashtra
3. Age - 29 Yrs

Kindly suggest me with detail information including fee's structure.

Please reply or at-least suggest me something by which could do BAMS.

Thank you,

Deepak
18th September 2017, 07:05 PM

I am working guy having age 29 yrs & want to take direct admission to

1. XII Sci (PCB > 50 %) - Over all 62 %
3. Age - 29 Yrs
21st September 2017, 03:45 PM
sapphire1

BAMS is a course in the medical field. It is 5 and half years course and 1-year internship. For this, you should have minimum 50% marks in 12th with Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics from a recognized board.

Here are some best colleges for BAMS course:

Shri Gangadhar Shastri Gune Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
Ahmednagar

Rajiv Lochan Ayurvedic Medical College and Hospital
Chattisgarh

Institute of Medical Sciences Banaras Hindu University
Banaras

IGNOU

AMITY
Pune

Symbiosis University
Pune
4th November 2017, 10:00 AM

I want to attend this course from distance so plz suggest me what is the process of distance learning BAMS degree plz contact me on 9770477267
28th December 2017, 01:13 PM

Sir I want to admission in BAMS course in distance correspondence. Please inform me fee structure & college list & available seat. Low fee colleges list My contact number is 9011281077
28th December 2017, 01:15 PM
Nitin bharti

Sir I want to admission in BAMS course in distance correspondence. Please inform me fee structure & college list & available seat. Low fee colleges list My contact number is 9011281077
17th January 2018, 11:07 AM

Sir next admission in BAMS compulsory NEET exam pass out only eligibility candidate or conducting exam fell candidate student eligible reply to answer
28th April 2018, 07:28 PM

Sir, I am a diploma pharmacist in allopathic system. I need some Ayurvedic training and practice certificate. How can I get this sir ??
14th July 2018, 12:32 PM

Sir/Ma'am, I want to join BAMS at any colleges having minimum fee structure. My financial background is not good. And my all interest is to being join BAMS. Report the list of colleges having BAMS with corresponding fee they offered.. its my dream ma'am
18th July 2018, 12:57 AM

Sir/Ma'am, I want to join BAMS at any colleges having minimum fee structure. My financial background is not good. And my all interest is to being join BAMS. Report the list of colleges having BAMS with corresponding fee they offered.. content 9970849907
29th November 2018, 12:51 PM

Respected Sir/Madam, I am working guy having age 26 years & want to take direct admission in MUHS Nashik university.

1. XII Sci (PCB > 50 %) - Over all 60%
3. Age - 26 Yrs

Kindly suggest me with detail information including fee's structure.

Please reply or at-least suggest me something by which could do BAMS.

Thank you,

Aashik Shekh .wtsp .8600200640.
18th December 2018, 07:12 PM

I want to know whether the degree of BAMS offered by distance education is valid for private practice?
15th February 2019, 01:31 PM

Sir I want to admission in BAMS course in distance correspondence. Please inform me fee structur fee My contact number is 7615816999 Email address [email protected].
19th February 2019, 12:21 PM

Dear Sir, I want to get B.A.M.S. admission through distance education so please tell me procedure my mob.no 9903744954
9th April 2019, 03:07 AM

Please send bams private fees correspondance ..send reply this no.7276253858
6th July 2019, 02:03 AM

Dear sir, I have done btech in mechanical stream any how I want to do BAMS from distance university with minimum fee structure please contact me 7827062865
24th April 2020, 10:01 AM

Sir/Madam, I want to admission in BAMS course in distance correspondence. Please inform me fee structure & college list & available seat. Low fee colleges list My contact number is 9546069767. Email address [email protected]. I have completed 12th in science stream. where Physics, chemistry as main subject and Biology as Additional subject. Plz let me know ASAP.
27th July 2020, 11:13 PM

Is there college of BAMS WITH DISTANCE EDUCATION in punjab
25th March 2021, 10:23 AM

I am a BHMS doctor . Now I want a BAMS degree. 9864949518
25th July 2021, 12:50 PM
Anas churmali

I have Alredy Pharmacist But I need B A M S Degree in Distance Education. I am middle Class Person.I need low fees College.
My Mobile No 8160015154
22nd September 2021, 11:28 PM

II am govt employee want to do bans through ditance learning education pl tell my phone number 9815020923,9988811923
26th September 2021, 05:10 PM
Shamaila parween

Post Re: List of colleges offering BAMS through distance education?

BAMS is a medical field .you have to complete this course for 5 and half year. And internship for 1and half year.
These are list of college offered BAMS through distance education.
North Maharashtra University, JALGAON
-Sri Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswamahavidyalaya, KANCHIPURAM
-Sri Sairam Ayurveda Medical College & Research Center, CHENNAI
-Sri Sankar College of Ayurveda, Tamil Nadu
-Tamil Nadu Dr M G R Medical University, CHENNAI.
5th May 2022, 12:41 AM

Sir I want to do BAMS through distance. Please guide me.