7th July 2015, 02:01 PM
Unregistered

List of Government affiliated colleges which offer Bachelor of Physiotherapy in India? Procedure to get admission?

Sir,
I am a good and hard working student and financially very poor. I have a desire to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy. I want to know about the Government colleges for this course and the admission procedure in India. Please help me to know.

Related Questions:
  1. List of Government affiliated colleges which offer Master of Physiotherapy in India?
  2. In depth information about Bachelor of Physiotherapy course?
  3. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Bachelor of Physiotherapy? List of colleges which offer admission in Kerala?
  4. List of reputed colleges which offer Master of Physiotherapy in Abroad?
  5. PG colleges for Physiotherapy in India? What is the procedure for admission?
  6. Colleges that offer correspondence in B-tech and their admission procedure -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Best government colleges in india for masters in physiotherapy?
  8. List of Government affiliated Dental Colleges which offer MDS in India? Number of seats available and fee expenses?
  9. How to apply for correspondence courses after 2nd PUC science?
  10. Cutoff marks required in NEET-UG to study Bachelor of Physiotherapy course in any government college of Maharashtra?
  11. List of colleges which offer Bachelor of Library Science across India? Procedure to appear in entrance exam?
  12. Procedure and eligibility to get admission for study Master of Physiotherapy in any college of Mumbai? -- [New]
  13. List of colleges which offer Bachelor of Design in India
  14. Details of the colleges in Kerala offering MPT? I have completed my Bachelor of Physiotherapy in India
  15. List of universities which offer Master of Physiotherapy course in Abroad
  16. What is the admission procedure for best colleges in India in masters in Physiotherapy?