2nd January 2016, 04:04 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to continue graduation while working as government employee?

let's say i get selected for ssc chsl job.
Can i continue with my graduation or will i have to give up studies to get appointed for say SSC DEO?
i only go to college to appear for exams.I am currently in 2nd year of B.A course.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do graduation from IGNOU if I am a railway employee?
  2. Jobs for overage persons in government sector? I am working in postal department
  3. Can I continue my IGNOU graduation being in abroad? oes IGNOU have any other option for those who are working abroad?
  4. How should I join Indian Territorial Army force? I am working as state government employee
  5. Can a government employee be allowed for C.A course?
  6. How can I get a government job after completing graduation and working in telecom sector?
  7. What should I do to complete graduation while working as an employee in Public Sector Bank?
  8. Can any government employee give IPS entrance test? What is the age relaxation and age limit for Government Employee?
  9. Can i apply for ICWAI or CA? I am a central government employee
  10. Possibility to study PhD in Public Administration for a Government employee who has completed Post Graduation?
  11. Can a central government employee give JMFC exam and be a Judge?
  12. Age relaxation in Central government job being 30 years old State government employee?
  13. Am I eligible to do graduation for second time if I have completed graduation once long before?
  14. Am I eligible for MPPMT exams if my birth certificate is of MP while I studied in Rajasthan??
  15. Guidance to pursue any Degree course through Distance Education being a candidate having failed Intermediate in the year of 1989 and working as Government Employee?
  16. What is eligibility for getting the OBC cerificate?