5th August 2014, 05:42 PM
Unregistered

What to do after a Bachelor's degree in Animation and Multimedia?

I have applied for a Bachelor's degree in Animation and Multimedia at a well-known college. I am good at computer graphics and am quite affluent in using Photoshop and Flash. I have an idea about 3Ds Max and even MAYA. I am a science student. I want to join a studio like Disney, Dreamworks or Warner Bros. in the future. I am very good at drawing and have won many national and state competitions and awards.
Now, what I wanna know is how to achieve my goal after completing my Bachelor's degree? How to increase my skills? Any kind of help is entertained, please! I don't want to go for game design or development. I really want to work in an animation studio.
Thanks in advance!

19th August 2014, 08:41 PM
DKG7
Senior Member+++

Default Re: What to do after a Bachelor's degree in Animation and Multimedia?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I have applied for a Bachelor's degree in Animation and Multimedia at a well-known college. I am good at computer graphics and am quite affluent in using Photoshop and Flash. I have an idea about 3Ds Max and even MAYA. I am a science student. I want to join a studio like Disney, Dreamworks or Warner Bros. in the future. I am very good at drawing and have won many national and state competitions and awards.
Now, what I wanna know is how to achieve my goal after completing my Bachelor's degree? How to increase my skills? Any kind of help is entertained, please! I don't want to go for game design or development. I really want to work in an animation studio.
Thanks in advance!
It is a Bachelor course that is related to Digital media, Multimedia studies and Information Technology which are mainly focused on the Animation.