2nd October 2017, 02:26 PM
Unregistered

What is the procedure to apply for aeronautical engineering after class 12th?

I am Raushan. Now I am studying in class 12th. After passing 12th exam I want to do aeronautical. I want to know that how can I do it and have any book for aeronautical entrance exam please tell me fast Or how can I prepare for aeronautical exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after scoring 50% marks in class 12th? How can I apply for the entrance exam of Aeronautical Engineering?
  2. What is the percentage required in class 12th to apply for Aeronautical Engineering? How much rank should I score in EAMCET for the same?
  3. Which is the best way to do Aeronautical engineering? Should I go for +2 or Diploma?
  4. How to do Aeronautical engineering after passing 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Admission Procedure to pursue Aeronautical Engineering after scoring 62% marks in 12th and 62 marks in JEE 2016
  6. How to take admission in Aeronautical Engineering?
  7. Details about the marks criteria for Aeronautical Engineering students? How to apply for the entrance exam?
  8. Is pursuing aeronautical engineering beneficial?
  9. What is the procedure followed to apply for diploma course in Aeronautical engineering?
  10. Which entrance should be given in order to become an Aeronautical Engineer after 12th?
  11. Procedure to enter into Aeronautical Engineering after completion of 12th standard?
  12. What is the procedure to join NASA after class 12th?
  13. What should I do to get admission for Aeronautical Engineering after completion of 12th Class?
  14. What is the selection process followed for aeronautical engineering after 10+2?
  15. What is Aeronautical Engineering all about? Is MHT CET exam conducted for admission in Aeronautical Engineering?
  16. What is the procedure and admission criteria for Aeronautical Engineering after 12th?