13th December 2016, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

What should I do after completing class 12th (Arts stream) to become an IAS Officer?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to know what should I do after completing class 12th (Arts stream) to become an IAS Officer? Do I have to prepare for any exam? If yes then please tell me about the exam and how should I prepare for it?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I become an IPS Officer after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which exam should I prepare for? How a B.Sc graduate can get a Government job? How can I prepare for the job?
  2. Which course should I pursue after completing 12th (Science) to become an IAS officer?
  3. Which Bank courses are available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  4. Which stream in class 12th will be helpful to become an IAS Officer?
  5. What are the career opportunities available after completing class 12th with Arts stream?
  6. How to prepare for IAS Officer's exam? Procedure for the exam for 12th standard Arts stream student? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which stream should I choose for Graduation to become an IAS Officer?
  8. How to become an IAS officer with Arts? I am a student of class 10th
  9. How to become an IAS officer?
  10. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer after completing class 12th (BIPC)?
  11. What should I do to become an IAS Officer being a 12th student?
  12. How can I become an IAS officer? I am a class 12th student with PCM stream
  13. Can I apply for CID officer exam after passing class 12th with arts?
  14. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I have to write?
  15. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to become an IAS Officer? Which exam do I need to write?
  16. What should I study after completing 12th to become an IAS Officer? Minimum marks required in 10th and 12th to join IAS?