16th September 2019, 08:02 PM

Benefits of doing Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad?

Hello friends, I am interested in doing an internship of Artificial Intelligence. I came to know that TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad is offering this internship. Can you tell me what benefits I will get through this internship?

19th September 2019, 02:43 PM
Infant angel

Default Re: Benefits of doing Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad?

The benefits of doing Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad is mentioned below:-

:-Per month stipend of Rs.15,000.
:-A valuable certificate
:-Letter of recommendation
:-Job offer with annual salary package between Rs. 10,00,000 to 11,00,000.
:-Flexible working hours
:-No formal dress code
:-Free snacks & beverages during the Internship.

The last date to apply for Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad is 22nd October 2019.

You can visit the website https://www.testright.in/ for more information.
19th September 2019, 02:56 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Benefits of doing Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad?

The benefits of doing an Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems, Ghaziabad is given below.

==> Candidate will get the Certificate from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the Letter of Recommendation and job offer from the employer after completing the internship.

==> After successful conversion to permanent employee a candidate will get the benefit in salary of Rs.10 to 11 Lakhs per annum.

==> Candidate will get the benefit of flexible working hours with no dress code.

==> Candidate will get free snacks & beverages at their work place.

==> Candidate will be getting stipend of Rs.15000 per month for the duration of 6 months internship.
19th September 2019, 04:24 PM
piya1617

Benefits of doing Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad :-

1) You will get a stipend of Rs. 15,000/- per month as Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad.

2) After Completion of this Internship, You will get a certificate which certifies your experience, skills and performance in this area of work.

3) You will get a Letter of recommendation. It is an essential document related to your future employment which shows your work experience and
project details during the internship period.

4) After successful Completion of this Internship, You will get Job offer in the position of permanent employee. You may expect a salary package of Rs. 10 to 11 Lac per annum.

5) Your work hours will be flexible.

6) There is no dress code in this company.

7) You will get free snacks & beverages.
19th September 2019, 05:40 PM
triptiiet

The Candidates applying for Artificial Intelligence internship in TestRight Nanosystems Ghaziabad will get the following benefits:-

:-Stipend: From Rs.10,000 to Rs.15,000 per month.
:-Certificate
:-Letter of recommendation
:-Job offer
:-Flexible working hours.

The Duration of Artificial Intelligence internship in Test Right Nano systems Ghaziabad would be of 6 months.

The Last date to apply for Artificial Intelligence internship in Test Right Nano systems Ghaziabad is 22th October 2019.

For more information visit on (http://www.testright.in)
14th August 2021, 12:30 AM
Afreen0786

Benefits:-

The candidates will get a salary of Rs 15,000/- per month

The candidates will get a Certificate

The candidates will get the letter of recommendation