19th September 2020, 06:32 PM

Benefits of doing Public Health internship in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali?

Hello friends, please help me to know about the benefits of the internship which is available in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali. I came to know that they are offering a Public Health internship. So, I need to know what are the benefits I will get through this internship?

21st September 2020, 11:11 AM
cookie1902

Default Re: Benefits of doing Public Health internship in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali?

The benefits of doing a Public Health internship in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali are given below.

==> Candidate will get the Certificate from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the Letter of recommendation from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the benefit to wear informal dress at the work place.

==> Candidate will get the job offer from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the benefit of a salary package of Rs.2 to 3 Lakhs per annum after successful conversion to a permanent employee.

==> Candidate will get the stipend benefit of Rs.8000 - Rs.10000 per month for the duration of 6 months.
21st September 2020, 12:00 PM
honeyroy

Default Re: Benefits of doing Public Health internship in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali?

Benefits of doing Public Health internship in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali is given below.

1. Candidate will get internship certificate.
2. Candidate will get stipend also.
3. There will be informal dress code.
4. Candidate may get letter of recommendation.
5. Candidate have to work 5 days in week only.
6. Candidate may get job offer also.

Last date to apply for this internship is 1/10/2020.
21st September 2020, 04:12 PM
piya1617

Benefits of doing Public Health internship in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali :-

1) You will get around Rs. 8,000/- to Rs. 10,000/- per month as Public Health interns in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali.

2) After Completion of this Internship, You will get a certificate which certifies your experience, skills and performance in this area of work.

3) You will get a Letter of recommendation. It is an essential document related to your future employment which shows your work experience and project details during the internship period.

4) After successful Completion of this Internship, You will get Job offer in the
position of permanent employee. You may expect a salary package of Rs. 2 to 3 Lac per annum.

5) There is no dress code in this company.

Last date to apply for this internship is 1st October, 2020.
21st September 2020, 08:05 PM
Crenchekids

The benefits of doing Public Health internship in JagatMitra Foundation Mohali is that you will get an opportunity to work on :-

:-Project implementation
:-Data analytics
:-Project planning
:-Health promotion
:-Health management

Upon successful completion of the internship a Certificate, Letter of recommendation and Job offer will be provided with expected salary package of Rs.2,00,000 to Rs.3,00,000 per year.
30th September 2021, 10:54 PM
Minal F

Benefits:

The Candidates will get a Certificate

The Candidates will get the letter of recommendation

The Candidates will get a Job Offer
15th October 2021, 05:05 PM
RHyoutuber

Benefits:--

Candidates can get a Certificate.

Candidates can offer a stipend up to Rs.5,000 per month.

Candidates can get a Job offer

Candidates can get a Flexible working hours.
15th October 2021, 05:28 PM
RHyoutuber

30th November 2021, 09:27 PM
Available here

Benefits:-

You will get a Certificate

You will get the letter of recommendation

You will get a salary of Rs 5,000/- per month
13th December 2021, 03:09 PM
Soni_ya

Benefits:-

The Candidates will get a Certificate

The Candidates will get the letter of recommendation

The Candidates will get a Job Offer.
29th March 2022, 09:22 PM
Ar_pit

Candidates will get the letter of recommendation.