28th November 2020, 09:38 AM

Benefits of doing Web Development internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai?

Hi friends, I am looking forward to doing an internship of Web Development in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai. I want to know about the benefits of this internship. Can any of you kindly tell me about the benefits of doing this internship?

29th November 2020, 12:14 AM
honeyroy

Default Re: Benefits of doing Web Development internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai?

Benefits of doing Web Development internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai is given below.

1. Candidate will get Internship Certificate.
2. Candidate may get Letter of recommendation.
3. There will be Flexible work hours.
4. There will be Informal dress code.
5. Candidate may get job Job offer.

Last date to apply for this internship is 12.12.2020.
29th November 2020, 12:47 AM
piya1617

Default Re: Benefits of doing Web Development internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai?

Benefits of doing Web Development internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai :-

1) You will get a Stipend of Rs. 20,000/- per month as Web Development Internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai .

2) After Completion of this Internship, You will get a certificate which certifies your experience, skills and performance in this area of work.

3) You will get a Letter of recommendation. It is an essential document related to your future employment which shows your work experience and
project details during the internship period.

4) There is no formal dress code in this company.

5) Your work hours will be flexible.

6) After successful Completion of this Internship, You will get Job offer in the position of permanent employee. You may expect a salary package of Rs. 2 to 5 Lac per annum.

Last date to apply for this internship is 12th December, 2020.
29th November 2020, 01:57 AM
ites

The benefits of doing a Web Development internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai are as follows:-

1. Certificate.
2. Letter of Recommendation.
3. Internship with job-offer of INR 2 to 5 Lac/annum.
4. Experience in web-development for e-commerce sites.
5. Flexible work-hours and informal dress code.
6. Stipend:-INR 20K per month.
7. No. of openings:-01
29th November 2020, 12:06 PM
cookie1902

The benefits of doing a Web Development internship in Advanced Speciality Materials LLP Mumbai are given below.

==> Candidate will get the Certificate from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the Letter of recommendation from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the benefit to work in flexible working hours as per their convenience.

==> Candidate will get the benefit to wear informal dress code at the work place.

==> Candidate will get the job offer from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the benefit of the salary package of Rs.2 to 5 Lakhs per annum after successful conversion to a permanent employee.

I am also giving you the company website link for your reference that is www.syntheticpaperindia.com
15th September 2021, 08:57 PM
Minal F

Benefits:-

The Candidates will get a Certificate

The Candidates will get the letter of recommendation

The Candidates will get a Job Offer
29th March 2022, 05:46 PM
Ar_pit

Benefits:--

Candidates can get a Certificate.

Candidates can offer a stipend up to Rs.20,000 per month.

Candidates can get a Job offer

Candidates will get the letter of recommendation.

Candidates can get a Flexible working hours.