30th September 2019, 01:56 PM

Benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi?

Hi friends, I am looking forward to doing an internship of Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi. I want to know about the benefits of this internship. Can anyone of you kindly tell me about the benefits of doing this internship?

2nd October 2019, 05:53 PM
ashishboudha

Smile Re: Benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi?

Benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi are given below:-

1. Candidate will get the certificate that certifies their skills and experience.
2. Candidate will get from flexible hours.
3. There is no dress code.
4. Candidate will get free snacks and beverages.
5. Candidate will get the letter of recommendation.

You may visit their official website https://crazyripples.com/ for more information.
2nd October 2019, 06:15 PM
triptiiet

Default Re: Benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi?

The Candidates applying for Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi will get the following benefits:-

:Stipend: From Rs.2,000 to Rs.4,000 per month.
:-Certificate
:-Letter of recommendation
:-Job offer
:-Flexible working hours.

The Duration of the Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi would be of 6 months.

The Last date to apply for Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi is 14th October 2019.

For more information visit on https://crazyripples.com
2nd October 2019, 08:22 PM
cookie1902

Default Re: Benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi?

The benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi are given below.

==> Candidate will get the Certificate and Letter of recommendation from the employer after completing the internship.

==> Candidate will get the benefit to work in flexible working hours for 5 days a week.

==> Candidate will get the benefit to wear informal dress code at work place.

==> Candidate will get the stipend benefit of Rs.2000 - Rs.4000 per month for the duration of 6 months.
3rd October 2019, 01:52 AM
Infant angel

The benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi is given below:-

:-Per month stipend of Rs.2,000 to Rs.4,000.
:-A valuable Certificate for future jobs.
:- Letter of recommendation to give you an added advantage while applying for jobs in other companies.
:-5 days working in a week
:-Flexible working hours
:-No formal dress code, you can dress casually.

You can visit the website https://crazyripples.com/ for more information.
3rd October 2019, 05:44 PM
Anuj Pubg

Smile Re: Benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi?

Benefits:-

Candidate will get the letter of recommendation, candidate will only need to work 5 days a week, there is informal dress code, candidate will get free snacks and beverages, candidate will get 2 to 4 lakh rs. per annum.

For more information, visit their website https://www.millioncenters.com/.
3rd October 2019, 06:06 PM
Himaniii

Benefits:--

Candidates can get a Certificate.

Candidates can offer a stipend upto Rs.2,000 to Rs.4,000 per month.

Candidates can get a Job offer

Candidates can get a Flexible working hours.

Candidates can get Informal Dress Code.

Visit:--(https://crazyripples.com/) For more information
3rd October 2019, 09:53 PM
piya1617

Benefits of doing Sales Business Development internship in Crazy Ripples Private Limited Delhi :-

1) You will get around Rs. 2,000/- to Rs. 4,000/- per month as Sales Business Development internship at Crazy Ripples Private Limited in Delhi.

2) After Completion of this Internship, You will get a certificate which certifies your experience, skills and performance in this area of work.

3) You will get a Letter of recommendation. It is an essential document related to your future employment which shows your work experience and project details during the internship period.

4) Your work hours will be flexible.

5) There is no dress code in this company.

6) You have to work 5 days in a week.

You can check below website to know more about this internship.
https://crazyripples.com/
6th October 2019, 07:39 PM
Himaniii

Benefits:--

Candidates can get a Certificate.

Candidates can offer a stipend up to Rs.2,000 to 4,000 per month.

Candidates can get a Informal Dress Code.

Candidates can get a Flexible working hours.

Candidates can work only 5 days a week.

Visit:-- (https://crazyripples.com/ For more information