2nd March 2018, 05:18 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for 1 year Training related to Medicine in any Medical Hospital of West Bengal if completed MBBS from Bangladesh?

Hello guys, I am a MBBS Doctor graduated from Bangladesh. I want to do training in any Medical Hospital in West Bengal. Can I apply here for training? Is there any training of 1 year duration in Medicine?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for 1 year Training related to Medicine in any Medical Hospital of Bangalore if completed MBBS from Nepal?
  2. Eligibility and other requirements for Bangladeshi student to do MS in Obstetric and Gynaecology in West Bengal?
  3. Can I get admission in West Bengal Medical College for MBBS through WBJEE if completed 12th from Tamil Nadu but belonging to West Bengal?
  4. Information for admission in diploma in physical medicine? I am an MBBS
  5. Eligibility for West Bengal state PSC after 1 year of housestaffship and MBBS?
  6. List of Government affiliated Medical colleges offering BSc(Nursing) in Kolkata -- [New]
  7. I am from Bangladesh : How to get admitted in Government Medical College in West Bengal by Foreign Quota?
  8. Can i get Medical training in Canada after completion of MBBS from Bangladesh?
  9. Internship/Training for Mechanical 3rd year student in West Bengal?
  10. List of Hospitals which offer Internship in Kolkata to BDS student of Gwalior
  11. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. How many seats are there in medical in West Bengal? Can I get MBBS in medical government college? My medical rank is 1371
  13. Procedure to get admission in CMC Vellore, India to study MD (General Medicine)? Which entrance exam should I have to give?
  14. Medical college admission in West Bengal through Direct Admission in Foreigner's quota?
  15. Course and place in west bengal for doing M.Sc in medical microbiology/biochemistry after BMLT course