10th November 2014, 05:41 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Internship related to Java Technology in any reputed Software Company as per my academic records?

sir,
my question is that i have done my B.e with (6.67) cgpa i want to do internship with java technology but i have a major drawback is that my 10th percentage is 43 and 12th percentage is (54) and can i apply to the the any reputatede softftware compnay so please tell me about their compnay..

Date 3-sep-2015..
satish sharma

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get internship in ECE related Core companies?
  2. How to do summer internship in software company? I am studying B.Tech in Information Technology
  3. How to apply for summer internship in reputed company? When the forms will be out?
  4. List of reputed IT companies providing internship program?
  5. How may I apply for internship program? I'm doing M.Sc in software engineering(5 year integrated course) at PSG college of technology, Coimbatore
  6. How to apply for internship in ECE from reputed MNC?
  7. Is there any company in Gujarat providing IT training in Java/J2EE?
  8. List of companies offering internships to NIT Jalandhar computer science students? How to apply for them? Is it easy to get in most reputed companies?
  9. How can I get a government job after passing BSc final year?
  10. How can I do internship in some standard IT or software company while doing MS Software Engineering?
  11. How to do internship in a good software company?
  12. List of software companies providing internship in Bangalore for Computer Science students? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How can I apply for internship in HCL or any other reputed private company while doing BBA CAM from IP university?
  14. How to do internship while studying B.E Civil? In which companies can I do internship? Procedure to do internship?
  15. How to do internship in Software company? I am a B.Tech in JITM