13th January 2015, 12:27 AM

Companies providing industrial training in C language?

Sir/Mam,

I am willing to do my major training in c language.... please give me the details of those companies which are providing training in c.........?

11th February 2015, 12:52 AM

Default Re: Companies providing industrial training in C language?

You can apply for training in following companies

1. Practical Methods, 410/411,Prestige Center Point, Cunningham Road, Vasanth Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 6999 9560

2. Growmind Solutions, 27th Cross, 8th B Main Road, #197E/5, 2nd Floor, Jayanagar 3rd Block, Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 2654 2131

3. CEPTES,B, 5th floor, Beta Block - Sigma Tech Park, Palm Meadows, Phase 2, Whitefield
Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 096209 35454

4. Intense Careers, #7, 1st Main, 3rd Cross, RT Nagar Post, Ganganagar
Bengaluru, Karnataka, Phone: 080 4115 9954

5. QSIT, MG Rd, FM Cariappa Colony, Shivaji Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka
Phone: 080 4081 8888
11th March 2015, 12:17 AM

sir/mam,
I would like to do my internship training in c language......the most convenient location for me would be in and around kolkata.
kindly guide me for the same.
12th March 2020, 05:38 PM
lalit.singhh

If you are looking for industrial training in C language then CETPA Infotech provides the best C language Training in Noida. C language facilitates structured programming and it is found in applications that have been coded in assembly language.