6th August 2018, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for an Internship in Tripura Natural Gas Company Ltd. for BE Biotechnology student?

Hello Sir, I am studying in 5th semester of BE and I am a Biotechnology student. I want to apply for an Internship in Tripura Natural Gas Company Ltd. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for me to apply for an Internship over there. Please help me to know about this asap.

Related Questions:
  1. When the notification of 1 year Internship will be published in Tripura Natural Gas Company Ltd. for BE Mechanical student?
  2. When the Internship notification will be released in Tripura Natural Gas Company Ltd.? -- [New]
  3. Documents required to apply for an Internship in Tripura Natural Gas Company Ltd. for BE Chemical student?
  4. Procedure to apply for an Internship in Tripura Natural Gas Company Ltd. for BE Food Technology final semester student?
  5. Which company is best for biotechnology internship?
  6. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in Hindustan Insecticides Ltd. for BE Biotechnology student?
  7. I am a student of B.Tech Geo science : Procedure to do internship in Oil and Gas company? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in P&G Company for MBA(Marketing) student?
  9. Companies offering Internship to B.Tech(Biotechnology) 4th semester student in Madhya Pradesh?
  10. How to do internship in Electrical Engineering from Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC)?
  11. Eligibility to apply in Pre Matric ST Scholarship Scheme of Tripura for 9th student?
  12. Eligibility to apply for an Internship in L&T for BTech Civil 3rd year student?
  13. Procedure to do Internship for 5 months in DLF for B.Tech(Civil Engineering) 4th year student?
  14. Possibility to apply for Internship programme in any good company for B.Tech 2nd year student? List of companies offering Internship programme?
  15. What is the procedure to follow for doing 6 months internship in Airtel company?