26th January 2015, 12:54 PM
Unregistered

How to do summer internship in HAL?

Sir/Mam,

I'M pursuing b.tech in aeronautical engg I'm in 2nd year I want to take summer internship in Hal sunabeda. So I want to know the procedure for appling in Hal for internship. Sir I will be highly obliged to u if u help me in this matter.

26th January 2015, 05:23 PM
palugulavenumadhav
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to do summer internship in HAL?

Hindustan Aeronautics Limited (HAL) offers Summer Internship Program.

* First You have to Send a Request Letter along with your C.V. according to the HAL Company Requirement.

* If the Candidate got Selected the Company will send the Acknowledgement Letter and get it signed by the Head of the Institution and Obtain a No Objection Letter From your College.

* You can contact HAL Office at this Address :

Hindustan Aeronautics Limited
Engine Division - Koraput
P.O. Sunabeda - 763 002
District Koraput (Orissa)
India.

Telephone : +91 06853 - 220200
Fax : +91 6853 - 220004/220217
6th February 2016, 08:21 PM
Unregistered

Hello sir
My name is jay I am 2nd yr student of mechanical engineering at diploma . I am studying in government polytechnic pratapgarh. I want do summer training in hal . how I apply in hal??????
20th February 2016, 10:49 PM
Unregistered

hello sir, i am rupesh pandit and i am student of 2nd year in mechanical branch . i want to do summer inernship in HAL koraput. can i do this if possible then please tell me the procedure.
5th May 2016, 11:41 PM
Unregistered

I SUNJEEB K. CHOUDHURY STUDENT OF ALLIANCE UNIVERSITY, BENGALURU,A STUDENT OF B.TECH IN AEROSPACE ENGINEERING. I HAVE COMPLETED 6TH SEMI STAR
SUCCESSFULLY. NOW OUR UNIVERSITY TELLS US FOR INTERNSHIP. I WANT TO DO IT AT HAL, SUNABEDA,BECAUSE MY NATIVE IS t odisha, cuttack. Kindly advise me properly what I can do. my telephone no is 9437448880. and my mail id is [email protected].
15th October 2016, 02:54 PM
Unregistered