22nd March 2015, 11:25 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to get summer internship in ISRO after completion of 3rd year Chemical Engineering?

Sir/Mam,

I am the student of 3rd year Chemical engg. Can i apply for summer internship in ISRO, Banglore? Will I be eligible to apply for it? Can someone please give me the instructions as soon as possible. Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. How to join ISRO for summer internship program? I am a chemical engineering student
  2. Good organisation for summer internship in Chemical engineering?
  3. How to get summer internship? I am a student of 3rd year B.E chemical engineering student
  4. How to pursue summer internship in ONGC, IOCI? I am a B.Tech Chemical Engineering student -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to do summer internship/paid internship job in ISRO? I am a 2nd year student of department of Aerospace Engineering in IIT Kharagpur
  6. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in ISRO for B.Tech(Metallurgy & Materials Science) 3rd year student?
  7. How to apply for summer internship in BARC? I am doing B.Tech 3rd year chemical engineering
  8. Procedure of Summer Internship for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) student in Assam?
  9. What are the types of summer internship being offered for 2nd year chemical engineering graduate? Procedure to apply for summer courses in Jadavpur University or IIT KGP?
  10. List of Chemical Industries which offer Internship to B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  11. How to apply for summer internship? I am a 2nd year B.E student pursuing engineering
  12. Any summer internship program available in ISRO? Can B.Tech Electrical Engineering students apply for it?
  13. Summer Internship in BHEL, IOCL, BEL, ONGC and DMRC for B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) 3rd year student?
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in Chemical Engineering?